Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Bay Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
868 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20626 Hawthorne Blvd., Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 974-8177

https://www.southbaymazda.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

320 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 379-2771
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425
About

Specialties Our mission at South Bay Mazda is to deliver a world class guest experience through the pursuit of excellence. If you are searching for a Mazda vehicle it the Torrance, Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, San Pedro, Palos Verdes, Lawndale, Carson, Long Beach, Riverside, Culver City and Cerritos areas, our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Our staff at South Bay Mazda is ready to help you purchase a new Mazda or Pre-Owned vehicle. When you visit our New and Pre-Owned Mazda dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With year of experience and training, the South Bay Mazda team will get you into the M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
868 reviews
5716
  
462
  
315
  
28
  
147
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 823 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Dilonardo on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 13:01 PM
After a year of owning my CX-5, they still treat me right. I dropped it off for an oil change and tire rotation. The first thing they check was for any possible recalls, and when did I want it back. I then received it back exactly on time and washed! If this doesn't sound like much to you, try this at Scott Robinson Honda. I had to tell them about recalls and service bulletins.
Business Response:

Thank you Jim! We're pleased to see that we continually provide you with a great experience. We hope your CX-5 is running just like new and we hope to see you again soon! We'd love if you could share your experience on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Robert Robbie O'connor Morando on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 17:02 PM
I was a fast transaction, got what i came for and all the staff are very friendly.
Business Response:

Hi Robert, thanks for this 5-star rating. We're pleased to see you had a great experience and would like to welcome you to the South Bay Mazda Family! Take care! Also, we'd love if you could share a review on Yelp! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Chad Pelliccioni on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 19:55 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jessyka Napier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Greg Rondeau on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2016, 05:39 AM
I had a great experience when I bought my car here a year and a half ago. Also, I've really enjoyed the professional atmosphere in the service department. Much better than other dealerships that I've unfortunately dealt with in the past.
Business Response:

Hi Greg, we're extremely pleased to see that you've had multiple positive experiences here. Thanks for the great review and we'd love if you could share your experience on Yelp too. http://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Manuel Rick McCoy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 12:01 PM
Well I just want to say my experience with South Bay Mazda was surreal and Incredible, Mr. Kim and Mr. Rojas was FABULOUS.They were absolutely WONDERFUL it felt as though I was in my living room, the level of professionalism and detail was phenomenal, I will definitely be back!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS!!
Business Response:

Thank you for this great review! We're so happy to see that our team provided you with a great experience! Thank you for choosing South Bay Mazda and please don't forget to share your experience on Yelp too! http://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Vinnie Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 19:56 PM
Jeffrey Yam on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:08 AM
Just bought my Mazda3 here two weeks ago. I came in as a Costco member and would have been satisfied had it not been for the experience at the end of the purchase. They sold me on both the 5 yr maintenance as well as the 7 yr extended warranty. I had purchased the car on a Saturday but did not pick up the car until the next day Sunday. On Sunday I told them I had changed my mind about both the 5yr and the 7yr. After much deliberation and stalling tactics, the finance guy Cody let me sign a "new" contract that did not include either of those additions. Two days later I get a call and was asked to come back only to find out that the original contract had already been processed so I could not use the "new" contract. He let me cancel the 7 yr warranty, but told me that I could not cancel the 5 yr because they had already put "protective" coating on my car. And I can't get a refund because they can't "take it off". First of all, I'm pretty sure it was already on it since I had agreed to buy the showroom car. Secondly, I was NEVER told that I couldn't cancel it. I called back and was told to talk to the Sales Manager David Choi, but I have not gotten a call back in over a week. I have left two messages and called multiple times already. Because of my experience, I don't feel comfortable at all with this dealership. I feel like I was taken advantage of and I'm no longer a valued customer right after I gave them my money. I had originally thought about buying my wife a CX-5 there as well. Now? I'm not sure they will even be honest with my maintenance services. Trust and customer satisfaction goes a long way in this business, but they seem more interested in taking and keeping as much money from me as possible. If I don't get my refund, I will surely report my experience to Costco and more.
Respond to negative reviews
David Choi on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2014, 14:42 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.