Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

South Bay Mazda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
868 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20626 Hawthorne Blvd., Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 974-8177

https://www.southbaymazda.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Used Car Dealers

2720 River Ave # 102

(626) 280-0488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506
5.0
(4) · Automotive

320 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 379-2771
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1400 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 218-5425
About

Specialties Our mission at South Bay Mazda is to deliver a world class guest experience through the pursuit of excellence. If you are searching for a Mazda vehicle it the Torrance, Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, San Pedro, Palos Verdes, Lawndale, Carson, Long Beach, Riverside, Culver City and Cerritos areas, our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Our staff at South Bay Mazda is ready to help you purchase a new Mazda or Pre-Owned vehicle. When you visit our New and Pre-Owned Mazda dealership, expect the superior customer service that you deserve. With year of experience and training, the South Bay Mazda team will get you into the M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
868 reviews
5716
  
462
  
315
  
28
  
147
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 823 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fabyola Solis Ruelas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 11:38 AM
Business Response:

Hi Fabyola, thanks for this 5-star rating. We'd love if you shared it on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Lindy Murrell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:14 AM
I've replaced my 20 year old Miata with its newer version, the MX-5. And they are solving the missing backup camera issue as well. Can hardly wait to pick it up next week.
Business Response:

Hi Lindy, congrats on your newest MX-5 Miata! We know you'll love it! Also, we'd love if you shared your review on Yelp too. Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Dave Radie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 09:41 AM
Business Response:

Hi Dave, thanks for this 5-star rating. We'd love if you shared it on Yelp too! Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jim D Faust on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:12 AM
Way Rocha, Jeff Donnell, and Lauro Cosby are all top notch people that have treated me great. It's like a second family here.
Business Response:

Hi Jim, we love having you as family and can't wait to continue working with you for years to come. Hope to see you again soon! Also, we'd love if you shared your experience on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance

Anthony Santellano Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 06:13 AM
Business Response:

Anthony, it's disappointing to see that your experience was a negative one. If you'd like to discuss the issues you faced, please don't hesitate to contact me. Regards, Jeff Donnell General Manager 310-974-8177

Respond to negative reviews
John Locano on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 14:01 PM
Great service every time!!! Easy in and out and very affordable. Thanks!!!
Business Response:

Thanks John! We're so pleased to see that you have a great experience you stop by. We hope to see you soon. Also, it'd be amazing if you could share your experience on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

L.j. Agustin Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 02:51 AM
Business Response:

Hi LJ, thanks for this 5-star rating. It'd be great if you shared it on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Ryannlee Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:20 AM
The service department was so helpful! Jeremy and Chan were awesome and totally took care of me. I will absolutely be taking my car to South Bay Mazda again for service ���
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that Jeremy and Chan both provided you with a great experience. We can't wait to see you again. Also, we'd love if you could share your experience on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/south-bay-mazda-torrance?sort_by=date_desc

Martin Antonio Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.