Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solid Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3024 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 820-1444

https://solidmotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Specialties We sell, service and repair all makes and models of vehicles. We love our customers and want you to have the best possible experience. History Established in 2017. After 30 years in the retail car business. Most of that time at one of Las Vegas' largest new car dealerships, I wanted to create a place where getting your next vehicle would be fun, easy and a great experience. We are prions to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on almost every vehicle we sell. Providing quality vehicles, fully loaded with peace of mind. Meet the Business Owner Sheldon F. Business Owner I have lived on Las Vegas for over 20 years with my wife and son. We love it here! I have spent most of my adult

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5174
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert review for Solid Motorcars
Robert on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:40 AM
The best experience buying a car ever! Sheldon and Enrique ROCK!!!
Kristy Goebel review for Solid Motorcars
Kristy Goebel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:21 AM
Having never bought a new car before I was a little nervous. But, Sheldon and his staff made me feel secure, safe and listened to my needs and challenges and found the PERFECT car!! Not only were they friendly and fun they were patient, honest and didn't try to oversell me. Car even came with a lifetime warranty on the motor and transmission! I highly recommend Solid Motorcars for anyone purchasing a vehicle..thank you Sheldon and your awesome team for making this an awesome experience!!
Tom McCourt review for Solid Motorcars
Tom McCourt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:21 AM
A friend was in the market for a car, and I took her to Solid Motorcars. She is overjoyed with her 2014 Chevy, and with the buying experience overall. Sheldon was amazing, Andrew was great, and my friend has the car she wanted, a payment she can afford, and a lifetime drive-train warranty. It doesn't get any better than that.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Marlucé Lu review for Solid Motorcars
Marlucé Lu on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:09 AM
Veronica review for Solid Motorcars
Veronica on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:40 AM
Very friendly, willing to do what it takes to meet the buyers needs
Valerie review for Solid Motorcars
Valerie on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:50 AM
Absolutely perfect, zero surprises, in and out purchase, great helpful friendly team memebers. Would recommend to anyone.
Kiks823 review for Solid Motorcars
Kiks823 on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:39 AM
Amazing customer service! The guys at Solid Motorcars really made sure we walked away with what we needed. We would definitely go here again for our car buying needs.
ANNA review for Solid Motorcars
ANNA on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 03:00 AM
Great experience. Professional, prepared, quick and easy..... love Daniel and Sheldon. Recommend them. Already sent another purchaser and they bought a car too.
Vanessa Gonzalez review for Solid Motorcars
Vanessa Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:41 AM
Best place to buy a car! Awesome expirence for purchasing my first car. Sheldon and his team did an amazing job from the moment i called them to meeting in person. They truly do there best in helping you get the car you want and need ! I'd recommend any one looking to get a car to come here :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.