Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solid Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3024 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 820-1444

https://solidmotorcars.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

Specialties We sell, service and repair all makes and models of vehicles. We love our customers and want you to have the best possible experience. History Established in 2017. After 30 years in the retail car business. Most of that time at one of Las Vegas' largest new car dealerships, I wanted to create a place where getting your next vehicle would be fun, easy and a great experience. We are prions to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on almost every vehicle we sell. Providing quality vehicles, fully loaded with peace of mind. Meet the Business Owner Sheldon F. Business Owner I have lived on Las Vegas for over 20 years with my wife and son. We love it here! I have spent most of my adult

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5174
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
chuck review for Solid Motorcars
chuck on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:07 AM
have not been able to meet with them, I have been doing motor mounts on my Daewoo. when done I will go and take a look at what they have. they contacted me right away when I had a ? about one of the cars I was looking at on the web site, I have been looking at the web site at all the cars & trucks they have available on a daily bases and I am quite happy about the inventory.
Richard Balles review for Solid Motorcars
Richard Balles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:10 AM
After having 5 car dealerships dick me around I was up to the top and just about to give up when I accidentally came up to solid motorcar🙏🏻 Hose came out greeted us and was open from the jump with inventory they had and more. Filled out our application with not so good credit minimal money down Hose and Daniel got us on the road! No Hassels! I felt like I was at home. coming from Hawaii relocating to Las Vegas I must say the best car dealership experience I have ever experienced🤙🏻 Thank you hose Daniel and the rest of the solid motorcars team for making my car buying experience the best! Check them out for deals! You won’t be disappointed see you guys again soon for my next car!
Jennifer Renee review for Solid Motorcars
Jennifer Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:07 AM
The sales associates were wonderful. Low pressure. They let my husband do a detailed inspection of our new Jeep and even gave him a tour of the shop. Very reasonably priced as well.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tiara review for Solid Motorcars
Tiara on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:41 AM
They have been very helpful
Jamie Yuenger review for Solid Motorcars
Jamie Yuenger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:19 AM
As someone who loathes car dealerships, let me just say that this one was amazing to me. I went by myself, on a weekend, and was never pressured or intimidated into closing a deal. From my salesman, Enrique… to Daniel in Finance… to the owner, Sheldon…all of these guys are awesome. I initially purchased an evil, little car that had a previously unknown manufacturer’s defect which caused me some issues, but everyone here went out of their way to make it right. I ended up with a different car that I LOVE, and I am super happy now. I would highly recommend Solid to anyone looking for a new ride.
Jamie review for Solid Motorcars
Jamie on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:04 AM
As someone who loathes car dealerships, let me just say that this one was amazing to me. I went by myself, on a weekend, and was never pressured or intimidated into closing a deal. From my salesman, Enrique… to Daniel in Finance… to the owner, Sheldon…all of these guys are awesome. I initially purchased an evil, little car that had a previously unknown manufacturer’s defect which caused me some issues, but everyone here went out of their way to make it right. I ended up with a different car that I LOVE, and I am super happy now. I would highly recommend Solid to anyone lookin’ for a new ride.
Chris review for Solid Motorcars
Chris on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:45 AM
They did get back to me, actually the owner emailed me himself (Sheldon) and not once did they seem or come off as "another shady car salesman".
Business Response:

Thank you my friend. Enjoy

Vanessa Benzinger review for Solid Motorcars
Vanessa Benzinger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:25 AM
I was skeptical at first being on Fremont street. But I gave it a shot. The staff was all friendly. Miguel helped me test drive the cars and find the one I wanted. Danny financed me and made sure he got me into a car that I was okay paying for. I would recommend this dealer to other people. A+ 5�
6Nate7 review for Solid Motorcars
6Nate7 on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:05 AM
Great experience made the whole process really simple
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.