Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solid Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3024 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 820-1444

https://solidmotorcars.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Specialties We sell, service and repair all makes and models of vehicles. We love our customers and want you to have the best possible experience. History Established in 2017. After 30 years in the retail car business. Most of that time at one of Las Vegas' largest new car dealerships, I wanted to create a place where getting your next vehicle would be fun, easy and a great experience. We are prions to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on almost every vehicle we sell. Providing quality vehicles, fully loaded with peace of mind. Meet the Business Owner Sheldon F. Business Owner I have lived on Las Vegas for over 20 years with my wife and son. We love it here! I have spent most of my adult

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5174
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kwesi review for Solid Motorcars
Kwesi on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 02:19 AM
Great newer dealership!! Highly recommend going no hardship straight business!!
Halfastock review for Solid Motorcars
Halfastock on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 06:23 AM
The guy I was talking to was very nice but the presentation of the car was lacking. I drove from LA to Vegas and told them about it 3 days in advanced and when I got there it was just being washed. In my eyes if someone is interested in a 17yr old car and the dealer is wanting top dollar for it, that thing should be at least waxed and detailed like it came off the show room floor. Oh well KK was cool but the company didnt go above and beyond to make me happy and they also did a hard inquiry on my perfect credit after I said I wasnt Interested. That resulted in a 7 point drop on my score and still didnt drop the price of the car. All in all I blame the owner that was non existent in this deal which ties the hands of the employees to make a deal. Oh well first wild problems Peace
Guru1C493 review for Solid Motorcars
Guru1C493 on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:58 AM
while I was not able to get there to test drive the truck Sheldon has remained in constant contact with me even though he had to close because of the corona virus. This shows me he really cares about meeting or exceeding his customers expectations and more importantly their needs
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Leonard review for Solid Motorcars
Leonard on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:25 AM
Pleasant and professional very accommodating.
Michael Levinson review for Solid Motorcars
Michael Levinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:36 AM
My car was making a terrible “burping” sound that rocked the car. Solid Motors diagnosed the problem, got the parts and had me out in record time!
Ihilani Sam Fong review for Solid Motorcars
Ihilani Sam Fong on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 04:16 AM
Thanks Kekoa for helping me purchase my car! We agreed on a price that we both were happy with plus the Customer Experience was exceptional! He let me enjoy getting to know the car without trying to "sell" me, and even assisted me in returning the rental so I wouldn't have to take an Uber to pick up the car. Thanks for going above and beyond to make this experience fun and worthwhile.
SPFCarGURU review for Solid Motorcars
SPFCarGURU on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 18:40 PM
I found a great deal on a car at this dealership. It was so good I was willing to drive from Los Angeles to Las Vegas just to get it. I didn't move fast enough and it was sold before I could get there. Everyone I talked to from the dealership was friendly, open and easy to get along with. No back and forth, just a great price on a great car.
Tài Võ review for Solid Motorcars
Tài Võ on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:42 AM
5 stars and above. They’re very honest, very helpful and will do everything to get you in the car you love. With 6 month of warranty, I’m feeling very confident on road. I came to them from CA. Thank you SolidMotorCars to help me got the car I love.
MinhTai review for Solid Motorcars
MinhTai on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:06 AM
This dealership did very good. Great owner Great staffs Great customer service And beyond that..They’re very honest and try to help you no matter the cost. Highly recommended...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.