Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solid Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3024 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 820-1444

https://solidmotorcars.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Specialties We sell, service and repair all makes and models of vehicles. We love our customers and want you to have the best possible experience. History Established in 2017. After 30 years in the retail car business. Most of that time at one of Las Vegas' largest new car dealerships, I wanted to create a place where getting your next vehicle would be fun, easy and a great experience. We are prions to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on almost every vehicle we sell. Providing quality vehicles, fully loaded with peace of mind. Meet the Business Owner Sheldon F. Business Owner I have lived on Las Vegas for over 20 years with my wife and son. We love it here! I have spent most of my adult

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5174
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pat Ferraris review for Solid Motorcars
Pat Ferraris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:24 AM
Customer Service and Honesty! Aloha!
Keisha review for Solid Motorcars
Keisha on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:59 AM
Miguel, Sheldon, and Jose were all great. I was comfortable with them and They were able to work with me and my situation which I greatly appreciated as I was turned down by several other dealers previously. I absolutely recommend checking out Solid Motors.
MorganMcDaniel9 review for Solid Motorcars
MorganMcDaniel9 on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:22 AM
I’m so pleased with my experience at Solid Motorcars! I was a first time buyer and the process so incredibly quick and easy. Sheldon, the owner, and his team we’re always helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns I had. I love my new 2018 Kia Optima, thank you for giving me the car of my dreams!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jkendig review for Solid Motorcars
Jkendig on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:25 AM
Amazing experience!!!!
GuruH4B3F review for Solid Motorcars
GuruH4B3F on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:47 AM
All I can say is wow! Sheldon and Jose hooked it up for me big time. Bought a 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Great vibes great people and they work with you and give you options as far as what they can do for you. Don’t read the negative 1 Star comments you’re not going to please everybody but I must say I had such a smooth experience with them and it didn’t take 18 hours like some car dealerships to come to a solid deal. Sheldon and Jose made me feel like I was just hanging out like we’ve known each other forever which made the process of buying a car not only fun but relaxing. I recommend any and everybody to Solid Motorcars that is looking for great quality used vehicles and don’t want to deal with the vulture type of car salesman that are breathing down your neck. Quality cars and all around nice genuine people. Much love guys keep being cool Trevor
S4MUE7 review for Solid Motorcars
S4MUE7 on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 09:44 AM
The dealership responded immediately and set me up to look at the car for the next day. What they had advertised is exactly what I saw in person. Once I got there, the car was all ready for me to go test drive it. Sheldon and Miguel made my experience so much easier and enjoyable. If anyone is looking for affordable cars in superb conditions, this is the place to go.
Erman review for Solid Motorcars
Erman on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:43 AM
Dealer didn't want to negotiate. Invited me to visit his car lot. If my offer was not well received there was no reason for me to visit his lot.
Business Response:

I am sorry you were not happy with our pricing. We try to make every deal we can. Sometime we simply cannot lower the price enough to make everyone happy. Good luck on your search.

Nomad1336 review for Solid Motorcars
Nomad1336 on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:27 AM
Response was quick
Chyann review for Solid Motorcars
Chyann on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:20 AM
Met with Sheldon, the owner of Solid Motors. Awesome experience! Ended up getting a different vehicle because this one is a stick shift. Ended up happier than expected with a 2011 Ford Ranger XLT Supercap automatic. I Got to see under the good, and it seemed brand new, even though there was one owner before me. Good condition, good customer service, helpful employees, they get things done and are lenient with the process. I put money down for financing, but my bank only allowed so much to be taken out. Sheldon was nice to allow the rest to be given at a later time. Was also lenient when they needed more paperwork from me, I didn’t have it at the time, they still let me take home the vehicle, and send a picture of my paperwork later. They have a “comfy room” for privacy when you’re setting things up with your insurance. Also, their extended 3yr warranty is great! They take really good care of their vehicles and their customers. Price was fair, to me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.