Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solano Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
627 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1350 Travis Blvd #1447B, Unit 1447B, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 428-1000

https://www.solanodentalgrp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Digital, Cosmetic, Implant, General Dentistry, sedation dentistry. Same day CAD/CAM crowns. Digital x-ray. Same day emergency appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
627 reviews
5575
  
422
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Priscilla Allen review for Solano Dental Group
Priscilla Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:50 AM
Love this place! Everyone is soo nice and informative! ! My whole family loves going here!!
Chantony Marshall review for Solano Dental Group
Chantony Marshall on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 05:27 AM
I love Dr. Chen. He is patient with me and his gentle voice is amazing. He is honest and open. I will always be his patient.
Derick Huang review for Solano Dental Group
Derick Huang on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2015, 05:41 AM
Love Dr. Chen and the staff here. They make your experience here as comfortable as possible.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Solano Dental Group review for Solano Dental Group
Solano Dental Group on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2015, 10:08 AM
Solano Dental Group review for Solano Dental Group
Solano Dental Group on Facebook

8 years ago

01/19/2015, 03:13 AM
Anonymous review for Solano Dental Group
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/30/2013, 18:04 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Jack review for Solano Dental Group
Jack on Wellness

10 years ago

03/16/2013, 09:03 AM
Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, other dentists refer to him/her when they need advice Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature
BP review for Solano Dental Group
BP on Wellness

10 years ago

03/11/2013, 04:58 AM
I called just to see if they were taking new patients and they got me and my two kids in the same day, all at the same time! We were all out of there within 40 minutes, even with x-rays, cleanings for the kids, and a thorough explanation of all procedures done today and ones they recommended for the future. Everything was shown to me on a high tech screen with a live camera that went into my mouth. There s no surprises, no shady dentist filling cavities that aren t there (My last dentist was a crook), and the staff was all unbelievably friendly and welcoming. I really felt like I was their only patient. They were all professional, efficient, quick, and thorough. This is by FAR the best dental office I ve ever been to. My kids loved it and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
michael review for Solano Dental Group
michael on Wellness

10 years ago

02/03/2013, 02:18 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.