Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solano Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
627 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1350 Travis Blvd #1447B, Unit 1447B, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 428-1000

https://www.solanodentalgrp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
About

Digital, Cosmetic, Implant, General Dentistry, sedation dentistry. Same day CAD/CAM crowns. Digital x-ray. Same day emergency appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
627 reviews
5575
  
422
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julia M Burlington review for Solano Dental Group
Julia M Burlington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:46 AM
Jodie Browder review for Solano Dental Group
Jodie Browder on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 01:46 AM
I had a great experience. The front desk were helpful with the signing in and the insurance. The dentist and the assistant were professional and answered all my questions and concerns.
Lazir Yumul review for Solano Dental Group
Lazir Yumul on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:48 AM
This the best dental office that I had from the front desk and the entire staff of Dr Chen there very nice and very friendly.Thanks for taking of me and my fam.Five Star is not enough it should be 10 for all of you.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shannon West review for Solano Dental Group
Shannon West on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:58 AM
Today was my first time going to this dental office. Everyone was very nice and informative. Dr. Kim was delicate but also efficient with time. They weren't pushing every service under the sun at me and I left there feeling like I was taken care of.
Mya Luree review for Solano Dental Group
Mya Luree on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:41 AM
I absolutely love going to Solano Dental for my normal cleanings as well as any work that needs to be done. Dr. Frank Chen is super gentle and explains everything in great detail. All the staff is friendly and I would not go anywhere else for mine or my kids dental needs. �����
Wesley Cedeño review for Solano Dental Group
Wesley Cedeño on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:10 AM
Toblessedtobestressed Geames review for Solano Dental Group
Toblessedtobestressed Geames on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:07 AM
I have never had a dental experience that I've been happy about until going to Solano Dental Group. The warm welcome upon entering the establishment eased my anxiety. I arrived in pain and was seen right away. I saw Dr. Chen who by the was was amazing. From start to finish he explained everything. My experience at this dentist was 10x better than any experience I've ever had in my life. What completely surprised me was when I received a text from Dr. Chen the following evening to see how I was doing. 💯💯💯ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE💯💯💯
Terry Paff review for Solano Dental Group
Terry Paff on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:06 AM
Dr. Frank Chen is a great Dentist and his staff are all outstanding!
Rose Carey review for Solano Dental Group
Rose Carey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:09 AM
Finally I get some peace of mind! I am so happy from Dr Frank Chen consultation and evaluation with my on going excessive dry mouth and throat for 3-4 months now. My health care team is now going to reexamine me. Thank you Dr Chen
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.