Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solano Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
627 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1350 Travis Blvd #1447B, Unit 1447B, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 428-1000

https://www.solanodentalgrp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Digital, Cosmetic, Implant, General Dentistry, sedation dentistry. Same day CAD/CAM crowns. Digital x-ray. Same day emergency appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
627 reviews
5575
  
422
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Kadel review for Solano Dental Group
Jennifer Kadel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 05:54 AM
I have severe dental phobia and broke a tooth. Dr. Chen was AMAZING! His staff was just as amazing!!!
Louise Mark review for Solano Dental Group
Louise Mark on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:38 AM
Have had enormously positive experiences and EXCELLENT care over the past few years. Super talented staff! Thanks for all you do!
Kenneth Baker review for Solano Dental Group
Kenneth Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:05 AM
Great people, very friendly and conscientious of my comfort.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Teresa Duch review for Solano Dental Group
Teresa Duch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:31 AM
The staff are all very nice and gentle. I hate going to the dentist and they were very kind and patient with me.
Jose Andino Sr review for Solano Dental Group
Jose Andino Sr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:52 AM
Dentist is very compassion towards his patient front-staff very helpful in getting you approved from insurance
Alexandra Louise Gonzalez-Padilla review for Solano Dental Group
Alexandra Louise Gonzalez-Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:59 AM
Brian McQuaig review for Solano Dental Group
Brian McQuaig on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:56 AM
Dr Chen took great care with my root canal...my first and hopefully my last. I had minimal discomfort and the post-root-canal pain is minimal. Dr Chen saved me from EXCRUCIATING pain...thank you! I go to Dr Chen because he cares not only about his patient's dental health...he cares about his patients as people. His staff are trained professionals who know what they're doing but aren't machines...they laugh, smile and feel your pain right along side of you. I will go to no other dentist. ...brian
Karen Bautista review for Solano Dental Group
Karen Bautista on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:49 AM
Staff and Dr’s are nice and professional.. I love Dr Cheng, he ff up his patient to check if something wrong or not after the treatment. Thank you guys!
Steven A. Boyd review for Solano Dental Group
Steven A. Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:01 AM
I am not at all surprised by all of the praise, that the Solano Dental gets. I felt very comfortable their with every visit. Dr. Chen and the Higenist always make sure you have no pain. They are very happy to answer all your needs. My Appointment’s are always on Saturday. I have no problem changing my Appointments and times. I do give them plenty of notice. I always complain about the high cost. They don’t put me down if I need to cancel. I love that place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.