Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solano Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
627 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

1350 Travis Blvd #1447B, Unit 1447B, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 428-1000

https://www.solanodentalgrp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Digital, Cosmetic, Implant, General Dentistry, sedation dentistry. Same day CAD/CAM crowns. Digital x-ray. Same day emergency appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
627 reviews
5575
  
422
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Steinkraus review for Solano Dental Group
Michelle Steinkraus on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 06:10 AM
Nice people, gentle and honest. I would recommend. They are by far much better than my last dentist. I had a bad experience and I was relieved to find a good dental office once again.
Rosita Téllez review for Solano Dental Group
Rosita Téllez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 06:15 AM
Awesome service!! Was able to take care of my mother right away.. couldn’t ask for more🥰🥰
Laurie Yoshimura Shinsato review for Solano Dental Group
Laurie Yoshimura Shinsato on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 04:01 AM
I can’t say enough good things about SDG! Dr Chen is super polite & gentle everytime I see him! Very kind person that ❤️what he’s doing! His staff is also so wonderful! Always a great experience at SDG! See them for yourself!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Paul Adams review for Solano Dental Group
Paul Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:30 AM
Everyone there was very professional very nice very helpful and very informative, especially the office manager Donna Adams.
Sandra Navarrete review for Solano Dental Group
Sandra Navarrete on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 06:15 AM
I wish we have more dentists like Dr. Chen. He is gentle, polite, he really cares about his patients. I always had bad experiences with Dentists but thanks to Dr. Chen I can relax and enjoy more my visits to the dentist. Thank you so so so much Dr. Chen. You are absolutely amazing on what you do! 😃👏🏽
Rick Cariaga review for Solano Dental Group
Rick Cariaga on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:25 AM
Hands down the best Dentist around!!! Dr Chen and his team go above and beyond to make your dental visit as comfortable as possible.
Imelda Antiporda review for Solano Dental Group
Imelda Antiporda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 07:08 AM
They are easy to deal with.
Terrel Dunn review for Solano Dental Group
Terrel Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 05:43 AM
The best dental office I’ve ever been to. Staff and service is amazing!!
Mina Perry-Curry review for Solano Dental Group
Mina Perry-Curry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:58 AM
Excellent service as always!! Super friendly staff, beautiful new office. They always make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them!! Dr. Kris is the best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.