Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert B. review for Sodini Dental
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:42 AM
Spectacular Betty you cannot exceed the excellance Betty provides,she is a role model for Dental Hygeine.
Elaine K. review for Sodini Dental
Elaine K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:18 AM
very professional First time with new hygienist Bethanne. She was very professional doing an outstanding job.
Robert B. review for Sodini Dental
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:29 AM
you cannot exceed the excellance Betty provides,she is a role model for Dental Hygeine.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Lynda F. review for Sodini Dental
Lynda F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:17 AM
Excellent Visit The office was very busy. The parking lot was full. However I was taken in close to my appointment time, dealt with very thoroughly and professionally. The care and attitude are outstanding!
Lynda F. review for Sodini Dental
Lynda F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:17 AM
The office was very busy. The parking lot was full. However I was taken in close to my appointment time, dealt with very thoroughly and professionally. The care and attitude are outstanding!
Russell M. review for Sodini Dental
Russell M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 09:24 AM
My experience at Webster is alway exceptional. I'm seen on time, Stan and Ethel are a terrific team and I'm happy with my service and results.
Russell M. review for Sodini Dental
Russell M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:37 AM
Visit w Stan Noskin My experience at Webster is alway exceptional. I'm seen on time, Stan and Ethel are a terrific team and I'm happy with my service and results.
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 18:47 PM
Dr Dickinson was so gentle and spent so much time making adjustments until my night guard was absolutely PERFECT. I am so happy to have her as my dentist.
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:39 AM
From my dentist, Dr, Barker, to all the hygienists i've had(so many because of Dr. B's schedule(and mine) the care albeit not the cost has been great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.