Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Very gentle, and explained everything step by step to put me at ease!
Roger H. review for Sodini Dental
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr. Gene Mendelson just replaced a very old crown that cracked after about 20 years. The first visit to cut out the old metal crown base, and today's session to install the new crown were professional and painless. What else can you ask from a dentist!
Lyn E. review for Sodini Dental
Lyn E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:22 AM
I was pleased with the visit; everyone was very pleasant. I am pleasantly surprised and happy that it was a free visit. And I am happy that a payment plan was set up for the future work to be done .
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ludmilla S. review for Sodini Dental
Ludmilla S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:38 AM
It was my first visit to see Dr. Gasser. Very friendly atmosphere. I was offered a very clear and thorough explanation of how to fix my problem. Happy to come again.
Michael C. review for Sodini Dental
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:31 AM
Had very good experience
Kobie J. review for Sodini Dental
Kobie J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:25 AM
The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They gave us excellent service.The staff provided us all the materials we need for a referral to oral surgeon.
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 04:06 AM
Root Canal Great staff. Great Dr. (Gaynor). Everyone in this dental office is nice, accommodating, professional, and they really know how to put you at ease.
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:19 AM
Great staff. Great Dr. (Gaynor). Everyone in this dental office is nice, accommodating, professional, and they really know how to put you at ease.
Edna Jean S. review for Sodini Dental
Edna Jean S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 12:19 PM
Dr. Abdullah and Linda answered my questions and reassured me. I had come with some trepidation but left with confidence that my situation was under control.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.