Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(176) · Dental

1641 N Milwaukee Ave STE 3

(847) 367-6360
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Lang DiMaggio review for Sodini Dental
Nicole Lang DiMaggio on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:26 AM
Most professional and friendliest staff. I love both Dr. Sodini and Dr. Samantha
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr Sodini really listens to his patients and makes them feel at ease during dental procedures. Definitely recommend his practice.
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 18:12 PM
Dr Sodini has been our dentist for over 25 years. Recently I am seeing his daughter Dr Samantha Sodini. Extremely knowledgeable dentists and friendly/ helpful staff.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Elishah M. review for Sodini Dental
Elishah M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:00 AM
All procedures done in my teeth by Dr. Dickenson were all well done. I am very comfortable during her services on my dental appointments. See her soon for all other procedures that I needed. Thanks to my dentist Dr. Dickenson.
Deborah L. review for Sodini Dental
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Great experience everytime I visit for my Dental appt. Always greeted w/a warm hello & a smile. I live having my teeth cleaned w/nothing else that needs to B done. Made my 6 month appt for my next vjsit!! Thank U Webster Dental for always providing excellent care.
Deborah L. review for Sodini Dental
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Great experience everytime I visit for my Dental appt. Always greeted w/a warm hello & a smile. I love having my teeth cleaned w/nothing else that needs to B done. Made my 6 month appt for my next vjsit!! Thank U Webster Dental for always providing excellent care. Got a FREE electric tooth brush for referring
Beverly P. review for Sodini Dental
Beverly P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:31 AM
My hygienist is the best, continues to be the best. She is better than any hygienist I ever had, or anybody who ever cleaned my teeth.
Cheng W. review for Sodini Dental
Cheng W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 01:06 AM
I love Doctor Carmen who did the tooth clean for me that day, she cleans very gentle which makes me feel very comfortable, I highly recommend her!
Pramod K. review for Sodini Dental
Pramod K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:43 AM
I went to Webster at Skokie location for routine cleaning. Hygienist Bogumila was very knowledgeable and very kind. Explained everything that she was doing and with a smile! Dr. Springer is very professional and friendly as well and made my visit a great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.