Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:28 AM
i had chipped an old filling and we ascertained I would need a crown and with Dr Frydberg, his assistants and the help of hi tech and "3-D Printing" I received my new crown at the same appt! Amazing..
John Tiu review for Sodini Dental
John Tiu on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 10:04 AM
This place is not in my neighborhood but I still make the trek as the staff here are great! My kids actually enjoy their dentist visits.
William P. review for Sodini Dental
William P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:28 AM
I think it was a highly organized well run office with a lot going on. It was my first visit. The dental care was excellent.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:42 AM
Easy to build relationships with folks here .Always know am getting top notch service.
Elishah M. review for Sodini Dental
Elishah M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:32 AM
Services completed right on the specific time slot, I am completely satisfied with the results of my visit. Give a five stars to the team. More Power!
Luanne H. review for Sodini Dental
Luanne H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:21 AM
Very good!! Hygienist was extremely nice and informative and friendly!!! Dr. the same!!! Great vusit
Sharon A. review for Sodini Dental
Sharon A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:07 AM
I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Mendelson and his assistant today. They were thorough and clearly explained my dental situation.
Carol S. review for Sodini Dental
Carol S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:47 AM
Brenda is a great hygenist. Dr Gasser is the best. I did not have to wait. They are always. They are a great team.
Dina D. review for Sodini Dental
Dina D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:12 AM
Very good Pls send cost of gun treatment per dr. Abdullah. Thx, Dina
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.