Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karla L. review for Sodini Dental
Karla L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:38 AM
My family and I are satisfied patients of this practice for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Thank you for your help keeping my family happy and smiling!!! Valentin
Karla L. review for Sodini Dental
Karla L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:21 AM
Great dental practice My family and I are satisfied patients of this practice for over 15 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Thank you for your help keeping my family happy and smiling!!! Valentin
Edna Jean S. review for Sodini Dental
Edna Jean S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:02 AM
Periodondist Dr. Abdullah Dr. Abdullah and Linda answered my questions and reassured me. I had come with some trepidation but left with confidence that my situation was under control.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Layna P. review for Sodini Dental
Layna P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 19:03 PM
This was a difficult procedure in my opinion replacing a replacement?????? No matter how difficult, In can count on Dr. Freydberg and he will make it right and he compliments his assistant. I learned that myself as a high school teacher.......100 years ago!
Layna P. review for Sodini Dental
Layna P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:22 AM
Freydberg and assistant were “fantastique” This was a difficult procedure in my opinion replacing a replacement?????? No matter how difficult, In can count on Dr. Freydberg and he will make it right and he compliments his assistant. I learned that myself as a high school teacher.......100 years ago!
Michelle R. review for Sodini Dental
Michelle R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 03:58 AM
I see Dr. Dickonson and she is wonderful. Because of her kind and gentle treatment I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist. They also have great Hygenist's here. I think Amanda is fabulous. Great place!
Zelig F. review for Sodini Dental
Zelig F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2018, 09:12 AM
Dr. Mendelson who my family has used for the last 40 years,explained in detail the options I had for correcting the problem I have with two of my teeth. He also helped me in making the appropriate decision in the selection of treatment to correct my problem. Daisy the nurse was very nice and helpful.
Zelig F. review for Sodini Dental
Zelig F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:17 AM
Consultation with Dr. Mendelson Dr. Mendelson who my family has used for the last 40 years,explained in detail the options I had for correcting the problem I have with two of my teeth. He also helped me in making the appropriate decision in the selection of treatment to correct my problem. Daisy the nurse was very nice and helpful.
Elaine K. review for Sodini Dental
Elaine K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:35 AM
First time with new hygienist Bethanne. She was very professional doing an outstanding job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.