Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Schoua Gorski review for Sodini Dental
Wendy Schoua Gorski on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 03:39 AM
Dr. Joseph Sodini is highly competent and kind. He is knowledgeable and explains procedures carefully to patients. His assistants are professional and his front office is well run.
Dawn Diesi review for Sodini Dental
Dawn Diesi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:39 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this place. They are like family. I have been seeing them for over 20 years. i would never go anywhere else. they really care about their patients. and everyone there being so gorgeous only helps LOL. I love you all
Dawn Diesi review for Sodini Dental
Dawn Diesi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:43 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this place. They are like family. I have been seeing them for over 20 years. i would never go anywhere else. they really care about their patients. and everyone there being so gorgeous only helps LOL. I love you all — with Natalie Michelle.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:44 AM
I saw Dr. David Peterson to have my wisdom teeth extracted and the entire experience was beyond my expectations. Thanks to Dr. Peterson and the incredible oral surgery assistants Loni, Missy, and Ethel at Webster Dental Care, my surgery went so much easier and more painless than I could’ve hoped. The initial consultation was very thorough and they took the time to explain the whole procedure and answer all my questions. The day of surgery went very smoothly and they took extra care to make sure I was comfortable. Afterwards they made sure I had everything I needed to ensure a speedy recovery. They even called the following day just to check and see how I was doing. Now nine days later I feel just about good as new with no problems with the healing (like dry socket) at all. I honestly could not have asked for this procedure to go any better and I owe it all to them! Thank you so much guys! You are awesome!
Shazia K. review for Sodini Dental
Shazia K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:14 AM
Amy is literally a wonderful receptionist at your Skokie clinic! We went their for the first time and she assisted us with a big smile, setting up the appointments for me and my husband. Also for all the children. Answered all the questions we had and spent a decent amount of time to explain everything. She went above and beyond. Thanks!
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 21:21 PM
Very professional and comfortable office. I appreciate the care Dr. Sodini has for his patients. Best dental experience I've had.
Molly Wade review for Sodini Dental
Molly Wade on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:13 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Sodini since he opened his practice and he is simply the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Friendly, honest, totally professional, reasonable rates, always prompt and most importantly, making sure that he isn’t causing any undue pain.
David B. review for Sodini Dental
David B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:26 AM
Bo is the best
Ira L. review for Sodini Dental
Ira L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:51 AM
Wow I was surprised that my experience was so pleasant. I was worried but Nina made the whole procedure a lot better then I thought. She explained exactly what she was going to do and my anxiety went away. She was terrific!!! In I made additional appointments to see her. Thanks Webster Dental for having such wonderful staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.