Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
671 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
671 reviews
5644
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 630 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 07:01 AM
Super polite, social and just plain sweet. The kind of home town business I am glad to have in my neighborhood. Thanks.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 06:40 AM
My experience with the staff at Smile 4 Life has been nothing but pleasant. They allow me to play my ipod nano and wear sunglasses to make me feel at ease while getting dental work done by the dentist. They make sure I am comfortable during the whole process. They are so nice during my cleanings. Thanks for being a great group of people! I recommend this dental office highly.
Peyton A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/09/2011, 12:01 PM
We absolutely LOVED Smile 4 Life. The staff is amazing with kids and so friendly! Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/05/2011, 02:37 AM
Dr. Johnson exceeds expectations. Very competent and gentle dentistry.
Deborah Z. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/02/2011, 08:37 AM
Most people do not enjoy going to the dentist I can actually say that my husband and I love it. Everyone at Smile 4 Life is professional and knowledgeable, but more than anything they care about each patient like they were a family memeber. I know it sounds trite, but everytime I visit I wish I could go back sooner, It is a great atmosphere and fun. Thanks SMile 4 Life
Shaun G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/30/2011, 03:59 AM
I had such a wonderful visit to Smile4Life yesterday. The office is bright, cheery and very relaxng. It was the best cleaning I have ever had and I would recommeend Smile4Life to anyone. I can't wait till my next appointment. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.