Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
678 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
678 reviews
5651
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 12:25 PM
Everything went great! Everyone was super friendly and worked well together. We were very happy with our visit and already scheduled our next cleaning. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ray M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 11:44 AM
Starting with Maryann at the receptionist desk and her kindness it starts off great. From there it continued to get even better with Dr. Katie Johnson and her assistant Angie. Dr. Johnson is very professional and very good at her job. I recommend this dental office and give it very high marks.
Thank You
Ray Martinez
Mary Lou J. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/03/2011, 13:12 PM
I have never had such a thorough cleaning appointment ever--and I am 60 years old and always go twice a year. I have had some excellent dentists and dental hygienists over the years, but the hygienists and dentist at this office are superb. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 11:39 AM
The dentists and staff at Smile for Life are exceptional! They truly care about their patients and are committed to providing the best dental care, information, and service. My cleaning was thorough and Wendy explained exactly what she was doing throughout the appointment. The combination of great people and great dental care will keep me and my family coming back for our every dental need!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/02/2011, 03:27 AM
Great service - we really enjoy Smile 4 Life
Novella B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 03:42 AM
I can always count on a comfortable and outstanding experience! The best staff ever!
Peggy L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 08:31 AM
These ladies far exceed your highest expectations! They are so pleasant, friendly, kind, compassionate and skilled. Everything is explained, no suprises! Thanks Wendy for taking time and alleviating my life long dental office phobia. I think I can actually look forward to my next appointment!
Theresa H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/27/2011, 01:53 AM
My family has been going to Smile for Life for 2 years and every time we visit the office our experience is awesome. The bed side manner of all the employees is the best. My children range in age from 5 to 17 they treat each one kindness and respect. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Simon L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/18/2011, 03:11 AM
When I was first greeted I felt I was walking into the ward of clockwork orange. Great reception, gotta love it.
My hygienist was Wendy who treated me like a frail old man (I am though) and she just keep taping my chest in a kind gentle way to assure me I believe, that she wasn't going to maim me or maybe it was to be prepared if I crashed (suffered a coronary) on her while in the chair.
Next to my wife, Wendy is the most gentlest woman I have had around my mouth.
I like these girls; They make me smile!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.