Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
678 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
678 reviews
5651
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/30/2011, 04:25 AM
Would really love to have our insurance contracted here! I really appreciate them working with our insurance!
Juan B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/29/2011, 09:12 AM
Great staff and experience. Very minimal waiting. Had an enjoyable time.
Megan P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/29/2011, 03:02 AM
Love the girls at Smile 4 Life! They are all so kind and helpful. They make dental work enjoyable and affordable, and they are absolutely awesome with kids. I would recommend Smile 4 Life to anyone looking for honest, quality, affordable dental care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joseph P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 06:48 AM
My family and I had been to numerous dentist offices in the past and struggled to find honest and friendly staff before coming to Smile 4 Life. It was very refreshing to find good, honest people that make adults and children feel so comfortable about visiting the dentist. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great family-friendly dentist office.
Daniel W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 05:15 AM
Both my wife and I had our semi-annual check-up and cleaning done by Wendy and Jennie. When I consider changing my dental plan, the first step is to ensure Smile 4 Life Dental is a participant. There is not a chance that we would change Dental providers. Jennie and Wendy are excellent professionals, thorough, pleasant and most knowledgeable in their profession.
Justin M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 07:01 AM
Super polite, social and just plain sweet. The kind of home town business I am glad to have in my neighborhood. Thanks.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 06:40 AM
My experience with the staff at Smile 4 Life has been nothing but pleasant. They allow me to play my ipod nano and wear sunglasses to make me feel at ease while getting dental work done by the dentist. They make sure I am comfortable during the whole process. They are so nice during my cleanings. Thanks for being a great group of people! I recommend this dental office highly.
Peyton A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/09/2011, 12:01 PM
We absolutely LOVED Smile 4 Life. The staff is amazing with kids and so friendly! Thank you!
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/05/2011, 02:37 AM
Dr. Johnson exceeds expectations. Very competent and gentle dentistry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.