Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
671 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
671 reviews
5644
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 630 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/04/2012, 04:05 AM
It was wonderful. I just don't understand why she wants to wait a year until my next cleaning.
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/01/2012, 06:50 AM
I trust the professional skills and excellant service of Smile 4 Life Dental so much that I drive 45 minutes to have my periodontal needs met there. They are the best ever in their field.
Cydney M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 06:13 AM
We had a fantastic experience!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 13:18 PM
Everyone at Smile For Life is dedicated to providing quaility service and showing their customers that they are valued. From routine cleanings to fillings... they work on putting us at ease. The kids even look forward to their visits! It's kind of like walking into "Cheers" where "everbody knows your name,' except that here they know your name and much more! You can tell all the staff genuinely cares when they ask how you are doing, and that kind of service will always keep my family going back!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2012, 07:55 AM
They are helpful and care about people
David S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/12/2012, 05:53 AM
Always a great experience at Smile 4 Life!
Ruth A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 09:21 AM
BEST DENTAL EVER!!! Cannot compare from other dentists that we have ever had in Denver!!! Glad to find this dentist in my neighborhood
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 04:05 AM
I had an amazing experience. The work they do it very good. They are gentle and really understand your needs.
Yvette E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 02:03 AM
Always a great experience when I come in for a cleaning. Have taken care of me and my family for awhile now. Everyone at Smile 4 Life Dental is amazing!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.