Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
671 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
671 reviews
5644
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 630 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 00:32 AM
The best dentist experience with the friendliest staff, who ensure your comfort & understanding of every procedure & step! A+ Amazing service!
Reginald C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 00:20 AM
Haven't been to the dentist in awhile because of a bad expeience. But this smile 4 life office has the nicest people who go out of their way to make it as easy and painless as possible.
Kaylee V. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/03/2012, 02:27 AM
Great first time experience!!! My entire family switched from our previous dentist to Smile for Life!! Great place, awesome people!! :)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Emilie P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 08:51 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in awhile.... I had a painful tooth and made an appointment with Dr. Katherine Johnson. She was able to see me the next day and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and they did a great job!! I'm already scheduled for my next appointment.
Demesha H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/30/2012, 08:54 AM
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Jeff F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/22/2012, 07:50 AM
Total professionalism. They had me relaxed and laughing the time I was there. Thank you Kathy and Angie.
John S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 09:52 AM
Very polite staff and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Made the appointment and was seen the same day, I highly recommend.
Gary W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/05/2012, 01:33 AM
The best everyone there is so nice and professional I enjoy going to have my teeth cleaned.
Dena C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 01:01 AM
everything was great!!! very gental and detailed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.