Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin By Tania

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90292

4333 Admiralty Way, Los Angeles, CA 90292

(310) 578-7707

https://www.skinbytania.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
turducken70 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 07:24 AM
the very best there is – Tania has all the elements necessary to bring the best possible body care. i am amazed every time! She takes the time to learn exactly what you want so that you are working together to receive the best, most beautiful and pain free waxing, for you. Recently i began receiving facials and my skin has never looked so good. Again, she discussed with me my goals and i trust her completely to bring me to them. Which she has. Tania is the best. I travel frequently, but save my skin exclusively for trips to Tania
JC BR on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 03:21 AM
Delicate and (almost) pain free – Tania is a great esthetician. She is very careful and make you feel at ease. The process is (almost) pain free. the room has a soothing environment and is very clean. I go there every 4-5 weeks and am definitily recommending her.
HiImAngie on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/24/2008, 17:20 PM
Mmmmmm... – That is what you will be saying throughout and after your facial by Tania. She makes you look and feel so good. European facial comes with head, neck, shoulder and foot massage. So very yummy. Go where you will get personal attention and a warm smile. I've been her customer since 2002. I am always highly pleased with her services.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
MarkinLA14 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/21/2008, 17:55 PM
Best Brazilian Wax in LA – I have been to Queen Bee and Stark and they are really good but they do not compare to Tania. She is fast, personable and a perfectionist. Being a man, I thought I would be uncomfortable but she is great. She takes it all off with very little pain and effort. I highly recommend giving her a try. You will never go back to your existing salon. Her location in the Marina has easy and secure parking also. Guys don't laugh, women have reacted very positively to the "clean" look.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/18/2006, 13:39 PM
Editorial Review – Salon focusing on relaxation, stimulation and rejuvenation of the skin.
brslad on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/11/2006, 12:56 PM
I travel from San Gabriel Valley and it is worth the drive, to get an appointment with Tania!! – Wow, I am now a regular of Tania's. I do not mind the hectic travel from the Pasadena area to get to her spa. Tania is considerate, professional, patient and truly knows her profession! Highly recommendable.
divacat on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/30/2006, 09:07 AM
THE BEST!!!! – Is it possible to love receiving a wax? Well, I do. Tania is the best by far. She does my legs, brows, underarm, and bikini. She makes you feel so comfortable, almost as if you are a member of her family. She is open, and honest, and is not satisfied until you are. And can we talk about her facials! She is a goddess!!!! Your skin will feel like a baby's butt. Not to mention you will not want to get up when she is finished. You will want to stay wrapped up in her cocoon all day. Ladies, and Gentlemen, do not hesitate, and do not look anywhwere else.
neonfx on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/26/2006, 06:07 AM
Best Brazilian Waxer ! Guys don't be afraid ! – After months of searching for a qualified Brazilian waxer for men and women ! I found Tania, shes excited about what she does and it shows ! Her brazilian waxing job for Men is virtuly pain free. and hair free, The results for me have been outstanding My wife has been very excited about the results as well . I give Tania a 10++ Try it you won't be dissapointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.