Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin By Tania

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90292

4333 Admiralty Way, Los Angeles, CA 90292

(310) 578-7707

https://www.skinbytania.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Silvia Ulloa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 07:51 AM
Ana Silvia Ulloa on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:49 AM
Michael Clayborn on Facebook

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 03:44 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Linda W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 13:28 PM
Highly Recommend... Professional, friendly, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. Tania takes great pride in her work and the results are fantastic. I have been Tania's client for several years and highly recommend her services. I'm a client for life!
karlajm on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 01:51 AM
The only place I would recommend... – Skin by Tania is highly recommended. The ambiance is very welcoming and the staff is courteous. Tania is a professional with extensive years of experience. Very friendly and listens to your requests. I have been going to Tania for over a year, and would not go anywhere else. The overall experience is great, you will not be dissapointed. Location: easy to find location and free parking is always a plus.
colleyville2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/07/2010, 15:15 PM
amazing results done by a professional – Taina's business is easy to locate with no expense of parking. Her treatment was thoroughly explained, and very much appreciated. She is reliable, quick, affordable, and professional. I enjoyed my experience at the salon, and will continue my appointments. I highly recommend her to any individual that's interested in waxing. She was a very open to educating me, and answering any questions I had.
YLo on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/04/2010, 11:11 AM
Highly Recommended – She always makes me feel comfortable and her great technique makes the entire process relatively easy, believe it or not. Results are fantastic. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
ClaudiaEC on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/08/2010, 01:26 AM
madly in love with tania's work – i have nothing but good things to say about this woman. she is very professional, minimizes the pain of waxing as much as possible. i refuse to ever go to a different place to get waxed.
rubytulip on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 18:05 PM
GREAT waxing experience – I struggled for several years to find a good wax professional who was also RELIABLE and consistently comfortable. What a relief to finally have found Tania! She is a total pro; gets the job done quickly and correctly every time, is never late for your appointment, and is always making an effort to make your experience as comfortable and pain-free as possible. The location is a bit difficult to find the first time and the underground parking is not ideal but Tania herself makes this teeny bit of hassle more than worthwhile.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.