Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin By Tania

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90292

4333 Admiralty Way, Los Angeles, CA 90292

(310) 578-7707

https://www.skinbytania.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
darkimage27 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 19:02 PM
Can't say enough good things – Recently I found out I was pregnant. I decided I would take up waxing again, but was dreading it after a 4 year hiatus. I did a search and found Tania. I thought, why not. She had high ratings. Not only was she the most professional waxer I've been to, but such a pleasant, fun loving person. She made me feel extremely comfortable. Being 6 months pregnant at the time, I was a little nervous. She made me feel at ease. She knew exactly how to handle my waxing with my pregnancy. I can't explain how good she is. Hard to describe in words. I can honestly say, she was extremely gentle. For waxing, I hardly felt it. My only regret is that I didn't find her years ago. You will not regret going to her. I can't say enough great things about her. Make and appointment!
Maria J on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/21/2010, 10:40 AM
Loved it! – I loved my experience with Tania. She is so nice and professional and made the experience super comfortable. I would recomend her in a heartbeat.
TamaraG on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/06/2010, 09:24 AM
Skin by Tania is a treat – Tania is caring and knowledgeable. Her skin treatments are gentle and effective. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
AnneFab on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/09/2010, 01:02 AM
Great Facials, Make-up and Waxing – I've been seeing Tania for the last 3 years. I came across her name in the yellow pages. I was looking for a full Brazilian wax and she did that. Over these 3 years, she's done my Make-up for Halloween--did I mention she a great Make-up artist and also does wonderful facials--as good if not better than I facials I get at the Bellagio Salon in Las Vegas. Tania's facials are wonderful--I've tried other salons and none compare to her level of professionalism. Since I had a lesson on make-up from her--I find I'm getting more compliments!!!!!!!!!
Sim Sim on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/02/2010, 10:45 AM
AMAZING! – Tania is amazing! I have been going to Tania since 2000 and her skill and ability is unparalleled. I get brazilians from her, and as we all know, waxing isnt the most comfortable aesthtic procedure, but Tania has some serious skills and gift where that is concerned! Client for life :-)
love1985 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/02/2010, 08:57 AM
Only Tania could make a Brazilian Wax fun!! – I happened into SKIN BY TANIA a year ago by reading about the salon on the internet. I had recently moved to the area. I connected with Tania immediately and she is a "PRO" at what she does. Brazilian Wax could never be described as a good time but Tania works quickly and has the "gift" to make it the best experience possible. I am hooked and look forward to my visit each time. Tania is truly the best!
ziplockbob on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/22/2010, 11:33 AM
great professional service – Great waxing service. Been going for several years now.
lanative on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/20/2010, 16:37 PM
What an incredible find! – I happily stumbled upon an ad for Tania's salon when my former aesthetician's spot was closed for remodeling. I have never gone back. Tania can even make a Brazilian wax fun (well, almost fun).She is warm, friendly and practically painless. I plan to start having my facials done by Tania as well.With her thoroughness and attention to detail, I'm sure I will be thrilled with the results.
SarahHolster on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/18/2010, 03:13 AM
Best in Los Angeles! – I never thought I'd look forward to a waxing session, but Tania makes each appointment fun -- while doing an impeccable job. I've been going to her regularly for three years and have never been disappointed. I recommend her to all of my friends, especially the scaredy-cats who are terrified of getting a Brazilian! She's absolutely the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.