Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin By Tania

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90292

4333 Admiralty Way, Los Angeles, CA 90292

(310) 578-7707

https://www.skinbytania.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
classiccap on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/07/2010, 17:59 PM
Never goin anywhere else – Tania is amazing!! I was lucky enough to find her name online on the first search. I called her but with some reservations because this was my first Brazilian wax and I had no idea what to expect. As soon as we spoke Tania put me at ease. She gave me first timer tips and I could already see how informed she was on skincare alone not just the basic "wax job". I booked an appt and once I went in I really saw how meticulous she was and how she goes above and beyond her job, and is extremely professional. She gives extensive aftercare instructions and keeps files on her clients so that she knows whats going on......because most of time "we" (the client) have no idea whats going on. She takes a very painful, uncomfortable, and very embarressing procedure and makes it bearable and even laughable. I would never think about going to anyone else.........NEVER! Lauren M. '
DeveMcL on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/18/2009, 06:16 AM
PERFECT FOR BEGINNERS!! – After calling several local waxers, I chose to go with Tania because of her return phone call...I could tell that she takes pride in her work & knows what she's doing. She is as gentle as waxing can be & treats your "canvas" as a work of art! She also goes beyond her duty by letting you know of things that aren't 100%. (for me, she showed me a dry patch of skin that I had NO IDEA I had because of the location) She is one who truly cares about her work AND her clients! I recommend her to EVERYONE!
chrisk101 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/03/2009, 15:39 PM
You will not go to anybody else! – Tania is the most detail-oriented esthetician I have ever been to. I have now been a loyal client, seeking her out for waxing (anywhere) and facials. She is sensitive to our sensitive spots and waxes pain free. She even ensures that she uses the proper wax, hair removal, and/or skin care product appropriate to your skin/hair type. You will be pleased!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
cviramontes on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/12/2009, 04:45 AM
Hairy or Not Hairy that is the Question – So...I have been going to Tania now for 2 years and I live 200 miles from her. It's not about being a fool but rather wanting someone who really knows what she is doing. When it comes to brazilian waxing it is damn near torcherous, but with Tania...she has you in and out in 30 minutes as long as you have taken care of yourself. She takes her job seriously and I have recommended her to an additional 2-5 additional clients that take advantage of all the different services she offers. I wish she would move closer to me.
JMastas on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/08/2009, 05:30 AM
Fantastic!! – Tania is so awesome!! She is professional and detailed. And when it comes to brazilians-details are important!! I've been a client of Tania's for about 5 years and I recommend all my friends to her. I wouldn't make an appointment with anyone else!! She Rocks!!
monimartinez on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/21/2009, 02:34 AM
AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!!!! – Tania is AMAZING! She made me feel very comfortable and she cares about every little detail. She's very friendly and very professional. The quality of her service is a top 101% Tania is a great esthetician. The process is almost pain free. The room has a soothing environment and is very clean. It was my first time going there and I will definitely recommend her she's AMESOME!
marwla on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/15/2009, 16:33 PM
The Best – Tania does a great job. She cares about every little detail, thinking about all the ways she can make things comfortable and helpful for her clients. The quality of her services is top notch. She always goes those extra few extra steps above and beyond, that reveal her high dedication to what she does. Tania is competent, clean, personable, professional and caring. What more could I want.
user1212 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/10/2009, 05:12 AM
great wax – Tania does a great job on everything from brazilian to eyebrows. She is very thorough but practically painless. She also has a great personality, which makes the whole process a pleasure. I just moved to the Marina and am thrilled to have found her!
strongmack on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/02/2009, 13:03 PM
All Around Best Skin and Body Care – I will not go to anyone but Tania. She is truely a professional and she knows what she is doing. The prices are very reasonable and you receive top of the line service. If you are looking for someone that is experienced and a clean and friendly atmosphere, Skin By Tania is the place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.