Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Ambitions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

8126 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

(918) 994-4668

https://www.skinambitionstulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Herron review for Skin Ambitions
Melissa Herron on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 15:15 PM
Christian Shaw review for Skin Ambitions
Christian Shaw on Facebook

8 years ago

12/01/2014, 16:29 PM
Olga is the only one I trust with my face! I'm incredibly particular and detail-oriented, and Olga always leaves me thrilled with the wonderful job she's done. I've never left an appointment with Olga without saying, "my compliments to the artist!" Olga will be my go-to skin guru for years to come.
Crystal Reed review for Skin Ambitions
Crystal Reed on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 11:24 AM
The staff are super friendly, nice and helpful. Natasha is so sweet, knew her stuff and was so gentle. She described everything to me as she was fixing to do it.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Crystal Reed review for Skin Ambitions
Crystal Reed on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 05:25 AM
The staff are super friendly, nice and helpful. Natasha is so sweet, knew her stuff and was so gentle. She described everything to me as she was fixing to do it.
Bethany Norman Ashlock review for Skin Ambitions
Bethany Norman Ashlock on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 08:48 AM
Jan Bone Upton review for Skin Ambitions
Jan Bone Upton on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 06:31 AM
She is a genius. She can look at you and advise what you need and she is spot on. I have known and worked with Olga in the medical field for approximately 10 years. She does excellent work. Jan Upton
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.