Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Ambitions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74133

8126 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 994-4668

https://www.skinambitionstulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(39) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kate Korneva review for Skin Ambitions
Kate Korneva on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:40 AM
Great people, great services, and great products!
Amber Plant-Yarbrough review for Skin Ambitions
Amber Plant-Yarbrough on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 15:16 PM
They are the most amazing and trustworthy people I’ve ever seen in the skincare industry. They will not sell you anything you don’t need.
Esther Jensen Delacerda review for Skin Ambitions
Esther Jensen Delacerda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 11:51 AM
Both Olga and Natasha are so professional and you know that they will always take care of your face as if it was their own. It is always just right not overdone!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Janeece Ferland review for Skin Ambitions
Janeece Ferland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:37 AM
Great service. Olga is wonderful! She takes the time to thoroughly explain procedures and what to expect. Results were fantastic!
Janeece Simmons review for Skin Ambitions
Janeece Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:42 AM
Great service. Olga is wonderful! She takes the time to thoroughly explain procedures and what to expect. Results were fantastic!
Kellie Hurley Garcia review for Skin Ambitions
Kellie Hurley Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 16:02 PM
This is a great place. Olga is very experienced and professional!!! I love the results !!I would recommend Olga to All my friends. 💁🏼
Kellie Hurley Garcia review for Skin Ambitions
Kellie Hurley Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:23 AM
This is a great place. Olga is very experienced and professional!!! I love the results !!I would recommend Olga to All my friends. 💁🏼
Debrah Schwartz review for Skin Ambitions
Debrah Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 14:27 PM
I am amazed at what wonderful work Olga did on my face. She is truly a skilled professional. I look younger and healthier and feel great! Can't wait for my next visit to Skin Ambitions. It is worth every dollar. After seeing my results, my husband is going for a consultation. Very Happy Customer. :)
April French review for Skin Ambitions
April French on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 11:36 AM
Top notch staff! Morgan is FABULOUS with IPL treatments!!! Give them a call!!! 🌞🖒❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.