Logo White
Watch Demo

Shifflett's Waste Services

Own this business?
4.2
67 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

58 Le Way Drive, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 752-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Shifflett's Waste services formally known as Shifflett's Trash Service. We're back offering Superior service with a personal touch!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
67 reviews
533
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Talley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:59 AM
Heather Bornmann Pilcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:20 PM
They are quick to respond! Wonderful customer service and best price around!!
Lila London Lestat-Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 10:55 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tamika Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 06:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Mountjoy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:16 AM
Great Company and very friendly staff. Wouldn’t use anyone else.
Rachel Dowling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 10:03 AM
Was 5 stars for me, but they cut our service from twice a week for trash to once a week mid-contract without offering any alternatives, ie we could pay more to continue twice a week or something of that nature. As a family we appreciated the twice a week trash service we signed up for especially with summer on its way. Our trash was missed once, but I called and they came and got it so for now this is not an issue. Finally, we live on a privately maintained road that consists of rough pavement and then gravel. Multiple times in the early morning I have seen the truck FLY down our road, in reverse. Completely tearing up our gravel, and if someone or something was behind the truck it wouldn’t ...  more>>
Roger Wellborn Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:27 AM
Cant say enough. About this trash Service they always go far and beyond there job description thanks for taking the extra dresser. You guys rock
Jennifer Powell Cone on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:21 AM
Tracy Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:33 AM
Great service! Great prices! Great family! Totally recommend using Shifflett's Waste Services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.