Logo White
Watch Demo

Shifflett's Waste Services

Own this business?
4.2
67 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

58 Le Way Drive, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 752-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Shifflett's Waste services formally known as Shifflett's Trash Service. We're back offering Superior service with a personal touch!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
67 reviews
533
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Shuck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 06:33 AM
Amazing service at my new home over at the Courthouse commons
Deanna Burns Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:49 AM
All around great company! Even if my service is only 1 day a week now!
David W. King on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:24 AM
Wow is all I can say about your company’s customer service! I came home today to see the extra trash can; with no extra fee I think. Regardless thank you very much for your hospitable service. This stems from when my family and I moved to VA from NC in Nov 2017 and I had to visit your facility for residency proof. Ms. Jennifer was very instrumental in helping set-up our account and providing me with proof documentation, thank you! Being in a new rental we had to buy some furniture with huge boxes. These boxes were picked up with no questions asked. I was sure that they would be sitting on the lawn once I returned from work. Once again thank you! To present day with the prompt email and extra...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Steven Browning Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 10:09 AM
Great people to work with. Very happy with them. Glad we made the switch
Pam H. Camel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:44 AM
Jane Parsels Froelich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:10 AM
Awesome people! Awesome company. Known them for years and years! Highly recommend!
Pr.Philip Tenywa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:08 AM
Kristin Talley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:28 AM
Awesome service, customer and pick-up. My old service went from 2x a week to once a week and when asked why said it was older people in the neighborhood complaining about the noise? What noise? Id rather have the noise than molded trash. Thanks for always providing excellent service and notifying us of any delays or changes in pick up. I recommend you to everyone!!
Theresa Kimble on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:06 AM
They take all my trash. The extra bags and all. Wonderful company. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.