Logo White
Watch Demo

Shifflett's Waste Services

Own this business?
4.2
67 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fredericksburg, VA 22406

58 Le Way Drive, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

(540) 752-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Shifflett's Waste services formally known as Shifflett's Trash Service. We're back offering Superior service with a personal touch!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
67 reviews
533
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolanne Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 04:07 AM
Please see below their advertised service that they posted themselves. I would like to make others aware that this information that they posted is incorrect. First they offered 2 pickups per week. Then they blamed our HOA for not being able to pickup but once per week which HOA denied.
Now they are refusing to pickup our bagged leaves for the second time stating we had too many. Please think twice about using this service. Thank you.
Barbara Hubbard Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 04:03 AM
You offer a service then you do not follow through! Very disappointed.
Carly Clohan on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 02:18 AM
Your trash trucks need to slow down in neighborhoods. There are children waiting for the bus and you’re flying through! We all have places to be, be safe!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stephanie Bowne on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 11:24 AM
Prompt service. Very nice owners. I do wish you would slow down a bit driving through our neighborhood.
Billie Carey on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 04:41 AM
great service friendly people at a great price
Carol Ann Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 06:00 AM
I highly recommend their service. If you have any questions or issues the girls in the office (Jennifer and Ashley) are fantastic! Even when you are crabby with them! Thanks so much for today Jennifer!
Meghan O'Connor Martin on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 06:56 AM
I absolutely love Shifflet’s. I have two sons that RUSH the driveway on “trash truck day”.
They honk the horn and wave and make the boys day.
Today, was BEYOND excellent customer service. I forgot it was trash day and ran down the driveway with my two bins in hand but the truck had already made it over to the next street. I left the cans there because I knew I was going to have to make a dump run. Well they must have saw me running like escaped the loony bin because turned around after they finished the other street and picked up my trash! Thank you, for always having a smile on your faces. Thank you, for making my boys mornings/ afternoons. Thank you, for going above and beyond of great cus
...  more>>
Farhan Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:58 AM
Bad service would not recommend people to get this trash services cause they come really late at 5 pm to pick up trash and it’s really frustrating leaving the trash can all day outside.
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah SayMo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:01 AM
EXCELLENT service! Personable. Highly recommend if you want a trash service that cares! Thank you Shiffletts!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.