Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheppard Motors Ltd.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
989 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97402

2300 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 343-8811

https://www.sheppardmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
4.5
(76) · Car Dealers

3521 Franklin Blvd

(866) 828-1015

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(352) · Automotive

1105 NW 5th St

(541) 752-4201

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(20) · Car Dealers

90599 Coburg road

(541) 953-5038

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(308) · Car Dealers

288 W 6th Ave

(541) 342-1520

6 people are looking at this business

About

Sheppard Motors in Eugene, Oregon sells and services Volkswagen, Volvo, Hyundai vehicles in Lane County & surrounding areas. They also offer Pre-Owned vehicles & Order Parts and Accessories for customers in their service department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
989 reviews
5693
  
485
  
331
  
233
  
193
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gael Doyle review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Gael Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:26 AM
Great people; very helpful and great service.
Lauren Winter review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Lauren Winter on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:24 AM
BEWARE. Took my car that was working perfectly in for a 30,000 mile maintenance and to repair my air conditioning. There was nothing wrong with my car when I brought it in besides the air conditioner. After their inspection they told me the only problem with my entire car was an airbag pin. After I got it back, however, I was able to drive less than 20 miles before several lights including the check engine light came on and my car started bottoming out. It stalls everywhere because it can't downshift. I paid $1,400 for this pleasure. When I brought my car back, they kept it for 5 hours before the service manager BRIAN called to tell me that the problem was code P0335 "crankshift positioning sensor", and not at all their fault, and that it would be $290 to fix. This, after I gave them nearly $1,400 to do the work I asked for. When I pressed for more details he got upset and said he wouldn't fix my car and to do some research because this isn't his fault or his problem. Well, I did some research. That code is directly related to an ECM UPDATE for the FUEL CONTROL LOGIC. They performed this update as a part of the service. When we explained this to the service manager named BRIAN, he threw up his hands and said it Hyundai's fault, not his, and he wouldn't do the repair. So now, I have to go to corporate, and tell them that perhaps BRIAN isn't the best representative of their brand. I really hope that corporate decides to make things right with me. I brought them a perfectly working car and paid $1,400 to get back a car that won't even run. He should be ashamed of himself for trying to take advantage of me in this way.
Amanda Hightower Robertson review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Amanda Hightower Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2020, 04:32 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Michelle Meador Quinney review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Michelle Meador Quinney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:15 AM
Alison Eggers review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Alison Eggers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 03:57 AM
Service and sales staff were very friendly and accommodating during these trying times it was great to have top notch care!
Herbert Sanders review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Herbert Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:29 AM
I recently bought a VW Jetta TDI and I love the car!! the whole experience of buying a car at shepherd was great Tony J was a great salesman there was no pressure he was super nice and helpful he really took the time to help me find the car that was perfect for me. I would definitely recommend buying a car at shepherd.
Sharon Housen review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Sharon Housen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:58 AM
A huge thank you to Jason for being so helpful with the purchase of my new Golf! He really did go above and beyond fabulous customer service.
Jason Porter review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Jason Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 20:29 PM
Had a great experience. Bought a certified Volkswagen Tiguan from Jason at Sheppard. Was an easy no hassle experience.
Kristin Cockerill review for Sheppard Motors Ltd.
Kristin Cockerill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:57 AM
Seemed a bit expensive, but service was good, and employees were nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.