Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shenandoah Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Shenandoah, IA 51601 United States

118 N Blossom Street, Shenandoah, IA 51601 United States

(712) 246-4391

http://shenandoahfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(29) · Dental

8260 Hascall St

(402) 331-6277
5.0
(104) · Dental

2336 S Main St

(660) 582-4655
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
About

Welcome Thank you for visiting Shenandoah Family Dentistry where "Your smile, makes us smile". We know that picking a dental office isn't an easy choice; however after looking through our site, we are confident you will choose Shenandoah Family Dentistry as your dentist of choice. We strive to maintain a small town feel while using big city technology to handle all of your family's dental needs. At Shenandoah Family Dentistry, not only will you be treated as family, but you will receive the best dental care available. Shenandoah Family Dentistry proudly serves Shenandoah, Clarinda, Red Oak and the surrounding Southwest Iowa and Northwest Missouri Region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Donna A. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Donna A. on Birdeye

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:13 AM
Friendly, prompt, thorough and considerate.
Connie J. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Connie J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:51 AM
My visits with you have probably been the most enjoyable Dental visits I've ever had. Everyone is friendly and kind and very efficient, I give you 5 stars for what you do
Patricia D. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Patricia D. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:47 AM
The hygienists do an excellent job. All the office staff are very friendly, and have a personal environment.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Daryl T. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Daryl T. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 06:58 AM
The procedure was difficult but pain free. DR. Carol did an outstanding job. Thestaff was excellent and made the treatment easy.
Diane S. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Diane S. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:07 AM
I am impressed by the professional, friendly, ari ng attitude of all who work there.
Connie J. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Connie J. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 18:01 PM
The staff and the doctors were just as kind and courteous as they could be it was a good experience for me, since I don't like going to Dennis. I won't feel that way about this place again. I thought it was a great place to go
Sandy H. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Sandy H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:33 AM
Amazing staff. Dr. Carol is the best of the best. Alicia is completely awesome!
Megan H. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Megan H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 17:59 PM
Very caring and polite. Took my anxiety seriously and treated me like a person. They were fantastic
Daryl T. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Daryl T. on Birdeye

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:21 AM
Dr. Carol does excellent work and shows concern for your problem. The staff is very professional and reflects Dr. Carol's care for the patient. I would and have highly recomend Shenandoah
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.