Logo White
Watch Demo

Shenandoah Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|Shenandoah, IA 51601

118 N Blossom Street, Shenandoah, IA 51601

(712) 246-4391

http://shenandoahfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

11513 S 37th St #3

(402) 292-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(4) · Dentists

205 N 13th St

(402) 873-5059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
5.0
(47) · Dentists

105 W Eldora Ave

(402) 267-2325

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome Thank you for visiting Shenandoah Family Dentistry where "Your smile, makes us smile". We know that picking a dental office isn't an easy choice; however after looking through our site, we are confident you will choose Shenandoah Family Dentistry as your dentist of choice. We strive to maintain a small town feel while using big city technology to handle all of your family's dental needs. At Shenandoah Family Dentistry, not only will you be treated as family, but you will receive the best dental care available. Shenandoah Family Dentistry proudly serves Shenandoah, Clarinda, Red Oak and the surrounding Southwest Iowa and Northwest Missouri Region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rickie W. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/07/2019, 15:47 PM
    I was treated very nice and with NO pain!!!
    Randall R. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    02/04/2019, 15:42 PM
    Always goes smooth, Dr Carrell spends plenty of time with me. Very good about getting me in when I have a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    Brian R. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/28/2019, 15:41 PM
    Great care. Office is very efficient.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Robert F. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/23/2019, 19:57 PM
    I absolutely adore the whole staff, let alone the service, which is phenomenal, by the by! From checking in and setting up follow up appointments with Jody, (sorry if that's an "i" or "ie" instead of a "y"), and Paula to getting prepped and chattering with Patti (again sorry if that's a "y") and Jessie pre procedure the team takes excellent care of everyone. The Doctors; both, Dostal and Carrell are experienced, professional, and informative; fun, relaxed and most of all the put you right at ease. The ambiance is friendly, soothing and welcoming, not to mention the taste in music, (no matter who "picked it" for the day), is great! In short, the name says it all... You're a patient, you're "family". 5* all the way ☺️😊
    Randall R. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/16/2019, 16:21 PM
    Everything is always good, I've been going there ever since Dr Carroll started sometime in the early 80s. Not planning on going anywhere else!
    Vicky D. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/12/2019, 08:50 AM
    Can't thank Dr. Dostal enough for helping me with my Dental problem!! He made my day!!!😁
    Todd K. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/11/2019, 15:40 PM
    excellent service and very caring
    Michael W. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    01/09/2019, 15:58 PM
    Always great service, and all employees so nice.
    Amy R. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/03/2019, 15:47 PM
    Went great, thankyou, feel very comfortable with dr caroll and the girl's they make it a very good experience.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.