Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shenandoah Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Shenandoah, IA 51601 United States

118 N Blossom Street, Shenandoah, IA 51601 United States

(712) 246-4391

http://shenandoahfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(29) · Dental

8260 Hascall St

(402) 331-6277
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(104) · Dental

2336 S Main St

(660) 582-4655
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
About

Welcome Thank you for visiting Shenandoah Family Dentistry where "Your smile, makes us smile". We know that picking a dental office isn't an easy choice; however after looking through our site, we are confident you will choose Shenandoah Family Dentistry as your dentist of choice. We strive to maintain a small town feel while using big city technology to handle all of your family's dental needs. At Shenandoah Family Dentistry, not only will you be treated as family, but you will receive the best dental care available. Shenandoah Family Dentistry proudly serves Shenandoah, Clarinda, Red Oak and the surrounding Southwest Iowa and Northwest Missouri Region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rickie W. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Rickie W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 15:47 PM
I was treated very nice and with NO pain!!!
Randall R. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Randall R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 15:42 PM
Always goes smooth, Dr Carrell spends plenty of time with me. Very good about getting me in when I have a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Brian R. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Brian R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 15:41 PM
Great care. Office is very efficient.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Robert F. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Robert F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 19:57 PM
I absolutely adore the whole staff, let alone the service, which is phenomenal, by the by! From checking in and setting up follow up appointments with Jody, (sorry if that's an "i" or "ie" instead of a "y"), and Paula to getting prepped and chattering with Patti (again sorry if that's a "y") and Jessie pre procedure the team takes excellent care of everyone. The Doctors; both, Dostal and Carrell are experienced, professional, and informative; fun, relaxed and most of all the put you right at ease. The ambiance is friendly, soothing and welcoming, not to mention the taste in music, (no matter who "picked it" for the day), is great! In short, the name says it all... You're a patient, you're "family". 5* all the way ☺️😊
Randall R. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Randall R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 16:21 PM
Everything is always good, I've been going there ever since Dr Carroll started sometime in the early 80s. Not planning on going anywhere else!
Vicky D. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Vicky D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:50 AM
Can't thank Dr. Dostal enough for helping me with my Dental problem!! He made my day!!!😁
Todd K. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Todd K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 15:40 PM
excellent service and very caring
Michael W. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Michael W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 15:58 PM
Always great service, and all employees so nice.
Amy R. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Amy R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 15:47 PM
Went great, thankyou, feel very comfortable with dr caroll and the girl's they make it a very good experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.