Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Shenandoah Family Dentistry

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Welcome Thank you for visiting Shenandoah Family Dentistry where "Your smile, makes us smile". We know that picking a dental office isn't an easy choice; however after looking through our site, we are confident you will choose Shenandoah Family Dentistry as your dentist of choice. We strive to maintain a small town feel while using big city technology to handle all of your family's dental needs. At Shenandoah Family Dentistry, not only will you be treated as family, but you will receive the best dental care available. Sh... read more

Location details

118 N Blossom Street, Shenandoah, IA, 51601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
5
113
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Rickie W.'s profile image
Rickie W. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I was treated very nice and with NO pain!!! 

Randall R.'s profile image
Randall R. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Always goes smooth, Dr Carrell spends plenty of time with me. Very good about getting me in when I have a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else! 

Brian R.'s profile image
Brian R. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Great care. Office is very efficient. 

Robert F.'s profile image
Robert F. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

I absolutely adore the whole staff, let alone the service, which is phenomenal, by the by! From checking in and setting up follow up appointments with Jody, (sorry if that's an "i" or "ie" instead of a "y"), and Paula to getting prepped and chattering with Patti (again sorry if that's a "y") and Jessie pre procedure the team takes excellent care of everyone. The Doctors; both, Dostal and Carrell are experienced, professional, and informative; fun, relaxed and most of all the put you right at ease. The ambiance is friendly, ... read more

Randall R.'s profile image
Randall R. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Everything is always good, I've been going there ever since Dr Carroll started sometime in the early 80s. Not planning on going anywhere else! 

Vicky D.'s profile image
Vicky D. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Can't thank Dr. Dostal enough for helping me with my Dental problem!! He made my day!!!😁 

Todd K.'s profile image
Todd K. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

excellent service and very caring 

Michael W.'s profile image
Michael W. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Always great service, and all employees so nice. 

Amy R.'s profile image
Amy R. 
on Birdeye

5 years ago

Went great, thankyou, feel very comfortable with dr caroll and the girl's they make it a very good experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Shenandoah Family Dentistry

How is Shenandoah Family Dentistry rated?

Shenandoah Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Shenandoah Family Dentistry open?

Shenandoah Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.