Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shenandoah Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Shenandoah, IA 51601 United States

118 N Blossom Street, Shenandoah, IA 51601 United States

(712) 246-4391

http://shenandoahfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(29) · Dental

8260 Hascall St

(402) 331-6277
5.0
(104) · Dental

2336 S Main St

(660) 582-4655
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

8910 Indian Hills Dr # 200

(402) 397-3400
About

Welcome Thank you for visiting Shenandoah Family Dentistry where "Your smile, makes us smile". We know that picking a dental office isn't an easy choice; however after looking through our site, we are confident you will choose Shenandoah Family Dentistry as your dentist of choice. We strive to maintain a small town feel while using big city technology to handle all of your family's dental needs. At Shenandoah Family Dentistry, not only will you be treated as family, but you will receive the best dental care available. Shenandoah Family Dentistry proudly serves Shenandoah, Clarinda, Red Oak and the surrounding Southwest Iowa and Northwest Missouri Region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ron W. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Ron W. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 16:52 PM
Very pleasant staff to work with and the work done was not uncomfortable! I highly recommend you to those in need!
Elaine B. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Elaine B. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 16:43 PM
Great!! Everything was explained well. Great to have no problems. Really like my dental hygienist and dentist. They are very professional and will do anything to make you feel comfortable.... whistle, sing, etc..... I love it here!
Mark V. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Mark V. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 16:41 PM
Great staff and professionals
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Peggy O. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Peggy O. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:36 AM
Since I hate going to the dentist, it is nice to go to an office that makes you feel welcome and takes care of your needs. I have never had a problem with any work that has been done.
Kathryn H. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Kathryn H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 14:49 PM
I'm always very very satisfied with the care I received so happy I have switched my dental care to this practice everyone is very professional and I receive excellent care I would actually love to be an employee there
Karen P. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Karen P. on Birdeye

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 06:34 AM
Excellent!
Lyle H. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Lyle H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 11:21 AM
Got me in for a last minute "emergency" appointment very quickly. Patti and Dr. Dostal analyzed my problem and now set up for another appointment.
Dennis R. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Dennis R. on Birdeye

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:06 AM
Very very detailed I knew bite in life i t s are seeing much better now teeth are doing great threatened to take my gums out
Martha P. review for Shenandoah Family Dentistry
Martha P. on Birdeye

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 17:11 PM
On time and flexible with appointments. Friendly greetings each time I had an appointment. Dr. and staff are professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.