Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EMILY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:43 AM
I was very impressed with the dentist and temp hygienist. Very friendly and informative. I didn't feel pressured into anything and was impressed with the state-of-the-art technology!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 13:59 PM
Today was the day that the implant was placed in my upper jaw. This implant is following an extraction, then sinus lift with bone grafting. Dr. B. took the time to allay my anxieties, show the x-rays to me and explain each step of the procedure. So far, so good!
Scott J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:41 AM
Had another great visit ,fast ,no pain ,had a root canal and done within an hour. Always friendly.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Erika Balsitis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:50 AM
I have been going many years , he is great , even when he pulls a tooth never have experienced pain, don't need pain meds even though he prescribes in case! His assistants are great !
John Hammonds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:03 AM
We've been seeing Dr. Shen for the last couple years & have been very happy with the service. Had to go in today for an emergency visit. The staff got me in & fixed me up. The staff is very professional. They work with insurance so that you always let you know what it will cost.
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:52 AM
I love these people! They have always made time to see me if I have a problem or if I'm in pain. I've definitely had some situations and they have helped me greatly every time without fail. Myself and my husband along with my two kid's and mother in law has been going to Dr B. for many years. We are all very pleased with the services they provide.
Christa W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:11 AM
The girl who cleaned my teeth today was very efficient. She was quick and informative.
Marsha B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:42 AM
Always friendly and prompt. A very good experience 😍
Sean Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:24 AM
I have been going to Dr Shen since I was a kid; now that I'm a young adult I still go there and always have a good experience. If you need a good dentist, this is the place to go.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.