Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:49 AM
So glad they made time for a"walk in" with a bad tooth ,explaining patiently options and chosen procedure! EVERYONE was friendly ,professional and efficient, understanding of a Senior's fears and finances! A courteous follow up call the next AM confirmed that my "accidental"choice was Providential .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2018, 05:54 AM
Very professional staff and awesome people that take pride in helping you in anyway. I appreciate everything they are doing to get my mouth squared away. Full deep cleaning amongst other things. Very pleased with my visit and look forward to future visits
Rachel M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/25/2018, 00:18 AM
Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Victoria J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2018, 03:32 AM
I had a crown come off and called to get it recemented, I was able to get into the office just an hour after calling. I was greeted by name as I always am at my appointments and had my concern addressed within minutes.
5 star service, friendly enviornment, makes the experience and care top notch.
Scott J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/12/2018, 14:02 PM
Another great visit, Distinctive Dental Care got me in the next day. I had a real bad toothache. You can't ask for better service. Turned out another root canal. All I felt was a little pinch for the shot in the mouth..Dr Bhojani is so good with his shots, Root canal was done fast with no pain. Everyone there makes it worth going there. Toni at the front desk is so friendly and helpful. She knows her stuff.
Tracy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2018, 06:58 AM
Best dental care ever! Very pleasant staff. Dr.Saeed is awesome!
Thomas F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2018, 08:34 AM
I stopped in to get another opinion on some work that I was going to have done at Midwestern University Dental. Dr. came up with another option not presented at the school that made more sense to me. Decided to go with his option and expertise. Cost wise it's going to cost more but overall I think it will be better in the long run.
Roxanne E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2018, 15:36 PM
I recently went into get my caps on my teeth. First I have to say that I have waited all my life to get my mouth fixed. I wanted that perfect smile!!
Every dentist I ever went to never succeeded in the smile I’ve always wanted to have. Dr Bhojani is incredible!!! Not only is this man so very gentle and kind, he is incredibly talented in what he does. I wish I could show everyone the before and after pictures of what I had and what I have now.
I would and have recommended Distinctive Dental to anyone and everyone I know. Although my friends and family all ask when they see me about who did the miracle on my teeth. I tell everyone!!!
I am extremely happy and excited about the beautiful teeth I
...  more>>
Cesar M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/22/2018, 12:36 PM
Great experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.