Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Y Lisa Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 07:13 AM
Rehan M. M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:14 AM
Dr. Javed Bhojani is the best dentist in Chicago. He is blessed and he is a very good dentist. I am with the doctor since 2007. I am very happy the way they treat their patients.
Thank you doctor Javed Bhojani.
Saranya Hiranpradist on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 10:37 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Scott J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 06:59 AM
Most people don't like going to the dentist but going here I have no trouble. They are friendly and fast and very good. I had my tooth pulled and I don't feel a thing .I'm not afraid to go here ever. Great place to go and they have TV.
MARGARET G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:23 AM
The healing cap on my implant came out. I was able to be seen immediately in the Oswego office. The facility is bright and cheerful with happy employees. My needs were quickly attended to and I was on my way.
Jessimae L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 12:09 PM
5 years ago I had an accident and chipped my 2 front teeth. Dr Bhojani was the only dentist within 30 miles to call me back and fix my teeth. I’ve been going there ever since. The whole office is always so friendly and helpful. They make going to the dentist a great experience. So in love with this place.
Attila T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 00:26 AM
As always, the Doctor and the whole team were top notch. Gentle, caring, and professional. Would recommend them to anyone!
RICK H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:39 AM
After a minimal wait in the waiting room, which had an assortment of magazines and a TV, I was led into a patient room. The assistant prepped me for the dentist and was having a pleasant conversation when the dentist came in. The dentist greeted me by name and reviewed what I was there for. The dentist did his dentist thing then proceeded to tell me what was going on and about prospects.

All in all, an excellent visit.
Diane A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:58 AM
You guys are always wonderful
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.