Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 12:17 PM
From the moment I called to the front desk to the dental hygienist I had a great experience! They are so patient & nice! Dr. Bhojani has a wonderful bedside manner, and most importantly he is so gentle! I've had a tooth extraction & a root canal and they put me at ease and I felt NO pain! After all these years searching for a good dentist I can trust, I've finally found one! I no longer have anxiety going to the dentist. If you are looking for great dental care from the front desk to the dentist, come here! You will wish you had found him earlier! I can't say enough great things. He's one of a kind.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:39 AM
I have my teeth cleaned and checked every six months at Distinctive dental and always am treated fairly, honestly and with respect. Thank You! Distinctive Dental
KATHERINE M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:33 AM
The team is always cordial, professional, and knowledgeable. The cleaning, which had to be very thorough was 100% painless.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
SARAH S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 13:01 PM
I've never felt so good about a dentist office. The staff provides exceptional service!!!! Love them!!! Very accommodating to patients!
David A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 04:42 AM
Was given factual and honest feedback on my dental hygiene along with specific steps on how to sustain improvement. The office maintains a professional yet friendly atmosphere during entire visit. I'm glad to have these guys on my side to support my dental health. Keep up the good work.
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 11:12 AM
They always provide a good quality friendly service.
Shaun B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:57 AM
Friendly staff that does great work everytime. Been going here for years and never had an issue.
JANICE S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 13:16 PM
Dr. Bhojani's team is very professional, willing, funny, and continues to exceed my expectations for complete dental care. I no longer have the anxiety I once had visiting the dentist because of Dr. Bhojani's excellence, approach and care.
ANTONIO M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 07:51 AM
I always enjoy coming to my dental appointments at Distinctive Dental. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.