Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Murphy Barabba Harwood on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 10:42 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in quite awhile and Dr. Shen and his staff made me feel beyond comfortable. I had a root canal and felt no pain. I will definitely be back for all my dental needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support in our office! We are so glad you are feeling well and look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the near future. Thank you so much!

Victoria J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2018, 02:37 AM
Caring, and down to earth. Your an individual here with your own unique needs and treated as such by all the staff. Quality care, fair prices, caring staff.
Shabbir L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 13:37 PM
It was a great experience. The staff is extremely courteous and to my request that I needed a soft touch during cleaning it was such an excellent performance that I did not feel any pain at all. I would heartily recommend Distinctive to all my friends and colleagues.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Melissa Kathleen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:10 AM
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:42 AM
Very patient and understanding of this fearful girl with the dentist phobia.

Really great interaction and wonderful about explaining steps for treatment.

Dr. Bhojani is fantastic!

Highly recommend
Regina M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:42 PM
Friendly staff. Caring and professional. I had several of my teeth extracted. I didn't feel any pain. Amazing dentist! Really cares about your level of comfort and how you feel about your treatment. I now have a dentist I can trust. I highly recommend him!!
Roxanne E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 08:12 AM
I would just like to express how much I like distinctive dental care and would recommend it to everyone!! I was looking for a dentist that I would feel comfortable with and would care about what I wanted and needed. I researched 6 other dental offices prior to coming to distinctive dental care and I finally found one that I am 100% comfortable with.
I also have preferred my neighbor who was deathly afraid of going to the dentist. She is now very comfortable and at ease with not only the doctor but the whole entire staff.
I totally 100% recommend this place for all your dental care and needs. You will immediately know that they do care about how you feel.
Roshan M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:26 PM
Very good experience
Ron Y Lisa Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.