Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anuj D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 03:30 AM
Very nice experience and all staff members and doctor himself wonderful
Teresa S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been a patient of this office for nearly 20 years. Dr. does good work, I have a couple of implant & they are great! Staff here are very concerned about my well-being & satisfaction. I will recommend this office to anyone.
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/18/2019, 12:04 PM
The staff is very friendly. They had me in and out in good time. Told me after care needs.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 14:47 PM
The staff is great. The removal of my tooth went smoothly and with little pain.
Wioletta T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/11/2019, 04:05 AM
Very good.positive experience
Geoffrey P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Lisa Marie is a great hygenist, makes the visit a pleasant time and pain free. Listens to classic rock music also.
Denise P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:03 AM
I really appreciate the flexibility in allowing me to change my dental appt.for today. Even in their short staff today, they were very polite, professional and provided great customer service. Thank you!
Rachel M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 14:44 PM
Everyone there was super friendly and helpful as always.
Cesar M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Great check up
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.