Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

4 people are looking at this business

John C Workman
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418

4 people are looking at this business

Laverdiere-beck Julie Dds
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(125) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

5 people are looking at this business

Yaroslav R Yarmolyuk
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita J. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

02/08/2020, 02:46 AM
Excellent as always
Christine Reibel Siwik on Facebook

a month ago

01/31/2020, 01:41 AM
Just switched from my dentist of many years. She was one of the best , but I moved for location convenience. I would recommend Dr. Shen after my first visit! Great place all around, Dr. Shen, staff and dental treatment!
Wendy H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/21/2020, 02:49 AM
As usual, the professionals at Distinctive Dental are amazing, efficient, and caring. I consistently have great experiences with them, and they are always friendly and approachable. They care about me and my dental health, and it shows. Thanks!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anuj D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/08/2019, 03:30 AM
Very nice experience and all staff members and doctor himself wonderful
Teresa S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been a patient of this office for nearly 20 years. Dr. does good work, I have a couple of implant & they are great! Staff here are very concerned about my well-being & satisfaction. I will recommend this office to anyone.
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/18/2019, 12:04 PM
The staff is very friendly. They had me in and out in good time. Told me after care needs.
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/17/2019, 14:47 PM
The staff is great. The removal of my tooth went smoothly and with little pain.
Wioletta T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/11/2019, 04:05 AM
Very good.positive experience
Geoffrey P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Lisa Marie is a great hygenist, makes the visit a pleasant time and pain free. Listens to classic rock music also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.