Logo White
Watch Demo

Shen Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Dental|Villa Park, IL 60181

33 S Villa Ave #1, Ste 1, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-0088

http://www.ident.ws/shendentalcarevillapark

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family oriented, full service dental office that will help take care of your dental needs. please call us to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:03 AM
I really appreciate the flexibility in allowing me to change my dental appt.for today. Even in their short staff today, they were very polite, professional and provided great customer service. Thank you!
Rachel M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 14:44 PM
Everyone there was super friendly and helpful as always.
Cesar M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Great check up
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 15:13 PM
Very nice people and professional setting. They are willing to go the extra for you in any way they can.
Kenneth Janssen on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 05:16 AM
Dr. Shen is a great dentist. He is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. His staff are also very friendly and personable. Highly recommend Dr. Shen and his staff.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Janssen! We are very happy to have provided excellent care to you and hope to continue to do so for an extremely long time!!! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to help whenever you need us! Have a wonderful day!

Demetria B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 06:39 AM
I was very happy with my services
Shirley P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 12:16 PM
I was looking for a new dentist and I have found him.
Easy making appointments. Fast and painless treatment and cleaning. Glad I found Dr Saeed.
Don Dillon on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 03:01 AM
Dr. Shen is beyond words. I unfortunately went years without seeing a dentist due to some bad experiences I had as a child. I am a 6ft, 200lb man who prides himself in having a rather high pain tolerance, though dentists simply put the fear of God in me. Before Christmas (2017) I chipped one of my front teeth. It was very visible, painful, and I needed to get it fixed as soon as possible. Very few dentists were open days before Christmas, but thankfully Dr. Shen was. I explained the situation and he asked if I could arrive that day. As I was sitting in the chair he gave me the two words I feared the most, "root canal". My fingernails gripped the chair and a cold sweat broke out all over my b...  more>>
Samantha Miklovic on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 06:26 AM
The best dentist, highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Samantha! We truly appreciate your recommendation!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.