Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.

Claimed
4.9
379 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Las Vegas, NV 89183

9875 S Eastern Ave Suite E-2, Ste E2, Las Vegas, NV 89183

(702) 877-4237

https://sheffieldspices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co, Las Vegas, Nevada. 1,199 likes · 21 talking about this · 273 were here. We're the premier Las Vegas-based purveyor of quality spices, exquisite teas, flavored oils &...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
379 reviews
5249
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Mazzone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 06:46 AM
I love this tea made by Aveda it’s like $30 for a 4.9oz jar. I was talking to Cheryl about it and she whipped me up a sample to try right there. While it wasn’t the right proportions first try, they bought a bottle so they could reproduce it. And for about a third of the cost. That’s incredible customer service! I hope that tea becomes a great seller for them. When I went to pick up my sample it was amazing the things Rick knows about tea. He sure does his homework. Thanks for the great experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review. We try to be as helpful as possible. We’ve had good reaction already for the Licorice Mint Tea. Hope you like it too. See you soon.

Kristin Mazzone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:20 AM
I love this tea made by Aveda it’s like $30 for a 4.9oz jar. I was talking to Cheryl about it and she whipped me up a sample to try right there. While it wasn’t the right proportions first try, they bought a bottle so they could reproduce it. And for about a third of the cost. That’s incredible customer service! I hope that tea becomes a great seller for them. When I went to pick up my sample it was amazing the things Rick knows about tea. He sure does his homework. Thanks for the great experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review. We try to be as helpful as possible. We’ve had good reaction already for the Licorice Mint Tea. Hope you like it too. See you soon.

Sharon Schmitt Denzien on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 12:14 PM
We stopped at their store in Henderson last month. Omg! Fell in love with all the spice blends I brought home. Your Paris seasoning...a new favorite! Will be a regular stop when we visit Vegas!
Business Response:

Sharon, thank you so much. Don’t wait until visit, visit us online. We do a lot of online business all across the country. And we have free shipping for Spice & Tea orders over $50.

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sharon Schmitt Denzien on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:25 AM
We stopped at their store in Henderson last month. Omg! Fell in love with all the spice blends I brought home. Your Paris seasoning...a new favorite! Will be a regular stop when we visit Vegas!
Business Response:

Sharon, thank you so much. Don’t wait until visit, visit us online. We do a lot of online business all across the country. And we have free shipping for Spice & Tea orders over $50.

Jefferyanna Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 08:27 AM
The teas and spices are amazing! I will deffinetly be back!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and glad you like our store. We look forward to your next visit. Be sure to sign up for our weekly newsletter on our website to stay on top of new items and what’s happening.

Brad Olson on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:59 AM
You can't go wrong with anything from this fantastic place. The owners are AWESOME! It is well worth the drive. An added bonus is a free sample with $5 purchase! Awesome way to try new product!!
Irene Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 11:12 AM
Love this specialty store, it is one of a kind. Has a lot of never heard of spices.
Business Response:

Thank you, Irene. Glad you like us. See you again soon.

Irene Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:39 AM
Love this specialty store, it is one of a kind. Has a lot of never heard of spices.
Business Response:

Thank you, Irene. Glad you like us. See you again soon.

Irene Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:40 AM
The products that they have are always top grade, some are one of a kind. The owners are fantastic people, it is not a big company, so it one on one with the customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.