Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.

Claimed
4.9
387 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Las Vegas, NV 89183

9875 S Eastern Ave Suite E-2, Ste E2, Las Vegas, NV 89183

(702) 877-4237

https://sheffieldspices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co, Las Vegas, Nevada. 1,199 likes · 21 talking about this · 273 were here. We're the premier Las Vegas-based purveyor of quality spices, exquisite teas, flavored oils &...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
387 reviews
5257
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Villalobos review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Leah Villalobos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 07:45 AM
Spike Zelenka review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Spike Zelenka on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 22:00 PM
Love spending time at Sheffield Spice and Tea Co whenever i'm on that side of town!
Spike Zelenka review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Spike Zelenka on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 16:17 PM
Love spending time at Sheffield Spice and Tea Co whenever i'm on that side of town!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christy Lee Deancausse review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Christy Lee Deancausse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 19:04 PM
What a great find! Thanks for all the info Rick!! Now I know where I fan always find the perfect gift!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. Cheryl and I look forward to seeing you again.

Christy Lee Deancausse review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Christy Lee Deancausse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 02:56 AM
What a great find! Thanks for all the info Rick!! Now I know where I fan always find the perfect gift!
Jennifer Anne Kramling review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Jennifer Anne Kramling on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 07:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 Star Review Rating.

Brad Bradbury review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Brad Bradbury on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 15:45 PM
Bought the "Sweet Turkey Wurky" seasoning today and it made our dinner tonight. Sliced one medium sweet yellow onion, one red bell and 8oz of crimini mushrooms, sauteed in butter w/ cherry wood smoked salt (also purchased from Sheffield) then remove. Ad 1 lbs. of ground turkey and 2 tbsp. of the seasoning to brown. Add 1/2 cup chicken stock and veggies back in w/ 1 cup organic sour cream then 1 heaping spoon white flour to whisk to a rue. Voilà, best Turkey Stroginav I have ever had. Serve over rice or egg noodles. Serves 4. Will be back to Sheffield's. Great selection and a passionate owner.
Brad Bradbury review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Brad Bradbury on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 07:57 AM
Bought the "Sweet Turkey Wurky" seasoning today and it made our dinner tonight. Sliced one medium sweet yellow onion, one red bell and 8oz of crimini mushrooms, sauteed in butter w/ cherry wood smoked salt (also purchased from Sheffield) then remove. Ad 1 lbs. of ground turkey and 2 tbsp. of the seasoning to brown. Add 1/2 cup chicken stock and veggies back in w/ 1 cup organic sour cream then 1 heaping spoon white flour to whisk to a rue. Voilà, best Turkey Stroginav I have ever had. Serve over rice or egg noodles. Serves 4. Will be back to Sheffield's. Great selection and a passionate owner.
Cid Rodriguez review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Cid Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.