Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.

Claimed
4.9
383 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Las Vegas, NV 89183

9875 S Eastern Ave Suite E-2, Ste E2, Las Vegas, NV 89183

(702) 877-4237

https://sheffieldspices.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co, Las Vegas, Nevada. 1,199 likes · 21 talking about this · 273 were here. We're the premier Las Vegas-based purveyor of quality spices, exquisite teas, flavored oils &...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
383 reviews
5253
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Lou Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:20 AM
I love this place!! Thank you Kristy for getting me hooked on the habanero hot salt, I returned the favor and got the work family hooked too. They have an excellent selection of teas, the Chamomint with a little honey powder is something I enjoy after a busy day at work. Garlic lovers must try the garlic rapture!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Cindy. If you like Chamomile, you might look at our own Peaceful Sundown, which also has Spearmint, Lavender and Rose. Wonderful, relaxing cup, and our own blend. To stay on top of our new teas, spices and other things, sign up for our weekly newsletter, at www.sheffieldspices.com. Thank you again.

Rodino Ayala on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:13 PM
Excellent range of choices for Tea Enthusiats and Chef/Cooks. From beautifully blended Dry Rubs and Loose Leaf Teas, to nice selection of Cooking Utensils, Tea Pots and Cups. This is a perfect place to bring anyone even remotely interested in Tea and Cooking. The owners are very friendly and knowledgeable about what they sell also. Can't recommend it enough.
Rodino Ayala on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chris Gunther on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 11:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Chris for the 5 Stars, We're glad you like our store and of course the teas and spices. We look forward to helping you again soon.

Chris Gunther on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:22 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Chris for the 5 Stars, We're glad you like our store and of course the teas and spices. We look forward to helping you again soon.

Blaire M Skibicki on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 12:48 PM
This store has become my new obsession. My husband had got me a new tea pot, kettle and a few teas for Christmas and I fell in love! I was a tea drinker many years ago but after having two kids became a dependent coffee drinker. Now I am a tea drinker again!!! Almost 5 weeks coffee free!!! The teas are delicious and so satisfying! I had to buy a bigger tea box my collection keeps growing! The people that work in the store are so patient and willing to explain the different teas and new flavors!! Now that I think about it, pretty sure I'll go this weekend to see what else I can find!
Business Response:

Thank you, Blaire, for your review. Glad you like our teas. Now wander over to the spice side, where we blend all our own blends. We try to help everyone as we would want to be treated. And in our store if we need extra rime to explain and and answer questions, then we provide it. See you soon.

Fred Walden on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 12:24 PM
This is the place to get just about any spice or spice mix out there. What's nice is that you don't have to buy a jar of a spice to then find out it isn't for you. They have smaller packets that you can buy. This is also good because spices loose their potency with age. Buying smaller amounts allows you to keep the freshness and efficacy. In addition to spices they have a great selection of oils and vinegars and just about every kind of tea or tea blend imaginable. I think that once you try out Sheffield's you'll never go elsewhere.
Fred Walden on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:01 AM
This is the place to get just about any spice or spice mix out there. What's nice is that you don't have to buy a jar of a spice to then find out it isn't for you. They have smaller packets that you can buy. This is also good because spices loose their potency with age. Buying smaller amounts allows you to keep the freshness and efficacy. In addition to spices they have a great selection of oils and vinegars and just about every kind of tea or tea blend imaginable. I think that once you try out Sheffield's you'll never go elsewhere.
Aleta Macha on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 20:59 PM
Best tea shop I've ever been an! The owners are fabulous. Extremely clean store and always has a fabulous selection of all teas and all spices. Best prices I found as well. I'm a very loyal customer and I love it there
Business Response:

Thank you Aleta for your review. We're always looking for ways to add new spice blends and teas so your experience is always getting better. Look for new spices and teas in the near future.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.