Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.

Claimed
4.9
387 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Las Vegas, NV 89183

9875 S Eastern Ave Suite E-2, Ste E2, Las Vegas, NV 89183

(702) 877-4237

https://sheffieldspices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co, Las Vegas, Nevada. 1,199 likes · 21 talking about this · 273 were here. We're the premier Las Vegas-based purveyor of quality spices, exquisite teas, flavored oils &...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
387 reviews
5257
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleta Macha review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Aleta Macha on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 06:51 AM
Best tea shop I've ever been an! The owners are fabulous. Extremely clean store and always has a fabulous selection of all teas and all spices. Best prices I found as well. I'm a very loyal customer and I love it there
Business Response:

Thank you Aleta for your review. We're always looking for ways to add new spice blends and teas so your experience is always getting better. Look for new spices and teas in the near future.

Jason Withrow review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Jason Withrow on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 10:46 AM
Best tea, Best prices, Great customer service. The amazing varieties of spices and oils.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Jason. And yes, we try to offer the best prices since we already know we have high quality teas and spices. See you again soon.

Jason Withrow review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Jason Withrow on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:14 AM
Best tea, Best prices, Great customer service. The amazing varieties of spices and oils.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Jason. And yes, we try to offer the best prices since we already know we have high quality teas and spices. See you again soon.

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Irene Jensen review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Irene Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 16:41 PM
This one best stores to go to for inspiration, on all the wonderful spice that is available to make a difference in your life.
Irene Jensen review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Irene Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:40 AM
This one best stores to go to for inspiration, on all the wonderful spice that is available to make a difference in your life.
Celeste Ramirez review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Celeste Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:14 AM
A year ago, a dear friend gave me an incredible wedding gift of an exotic variety of looseleaf teas and rubs. In the year since, we have greatly enjoyed them, and purchased more to replenish our stock just in time for our first year anniversary. Sheffield has delicious blends and high quality ingredients to make blends with! (My personal favorite custom blend is Nirvana + Jasmine Green, but the Golden Apple Spice is divine as well)
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Celeste, for your kind comments and that you have enjoyed our spices and teas for the past year. We pride ourselves that we craft our own spice blends and some teas, like....Nirvana, which is one of our most popular teas. Having you use it to create your own custom tea makes it even more special to hear. Thank you again and see you soon.

Brian Jameson review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Brian Jameson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:04 AM
My absolute favorite spot to shop for tea. All loose leaf tea and everything is hand made in the shop and organic. This is the only place I shop at for tea. Love it!
Brian Jameson review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Brian Jameson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:05 AM
My absolute favorite spot to shop for tea. All loose leaf tea and everything is hand made in the shop and organic. This is the only place I shop at for tea. Love it!
Leah Villalobos review for Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.
Leah Villalobos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 12:52 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.