Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.

Claimed
4.9
379 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Las Vegas, NV 89183

9875 S Eastern Ave Suite E-2, Ste E2, Las Vegas, NV 89183

(702) 877-4237

https://sheffieldspices.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co, Las Vegas, Nevada. 1,199 likes · 21 talking about this · 273 were here. We're the premier Las Vegas-based purveyor of quality spices, exquisite teas, flavored oils &...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
379 reviews
5249
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
113 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:56 AM
Urzula Urzua on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:40 AM
This was an amazing find! I am very much into loose teas and I was hoping to find a place in Las Vegas to find some black tea blends. I was not disappointed! A huge wall to choose from. I bought 9 bags of different flavored black teas and some special sugars. Yum! I just went yesterday, so I’ve only sampled one tea and one sugar so far. But they were delicious together! I may be back before I go home to Chicago or I’ll order some on line when I get home. Thanks for the friendly service!
Judi Lenz Greenwood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 15:03 PM
They're always so helpful. I'm not a big tea drinker but my husband is and I can always get some good recommendations from them...I usually get spices and have also tried their olive oil. Everything is of a very good quality. THEY ALSO HAVE SOME VERY NICE ITEMS TO GIVE AS GIFTS!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jamie Maginness on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:08 AM
So excited to find this place! Wanted to find good loose leaf tea but found so much more. Great staff with so much knowledge. I will be a regular customer!
Nvbm Maginness on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:05 AM
Great teas, oils and spices , so glad we found this!
Business Response:

And we're glad you found us. It was nice meeting you both today. Please enjoy and we look forward to your next visit.

Kathleen Lorenzo-Cabucana on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 02:04 AM
I bought their chamomile tea called Peaceful Sundown and I slept great last night.
Christy Prager on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 06:27 AM
I love this place. Personally I get many things here, from loose leaf teas, to dried candied ginger, olive oils, salt for making jerky, seasonings and spices, and gifts for some of my favorite people.
Business Response:

It's always good to see you, Christy. Cheryl says hi.

Diane Hamerling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 18:53 PM
Please be aware, this shop is HIGHLY ADDICTIVE! Last week I bought some dark chocolate loose tea - oh my, absolutely divine. The milk chocolate is equally scrumptious! And then when I saw the post on FB about the "strawberry tart" (which was described as drinking liquid strawberries!) well, I had to have it. Bought some today, came home, fixed it up and WOW! They speak the truth. So very happy I have found this shop. Amazing. Just amazing. Haven't had time to explore the spices yet, but if the teas are any indication, I already know they won't disappoint!
Diane Hamerling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 12:41 PM
Please be aware, this shop is HIGHLY ADDICTIVE! Last week I bought some dark chocolate loose tea - oh my, absolutely divine. The milk chocolate is equally scrumptious! And then when I saw the post on FB about the "strawberry tart" (which was described as drinking liquid strawberries!) well, I had to have it. Bought some today, came home, fixed it up and WOW! They speak the truth. So very happy I have found this shop. Amazing. Just amazing. Haven't had time to explore the spices yet, but if the teas are any indication, I already know they won't disappoint!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.