Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co.

Claimed
4.9
378 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Las Vegas, NV 89183

9875 S Eastern Ave Suite E-2, Ste E2, Las Vegas, NV 89183

(702) 877-4237

https://sheffieldspices.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Sheffield Spice & Tea Co, Las Vegas, Nevada. 1,199 likes · 21 talking about this · 273 were here. We're the premier Las Vegas-based purveyor of quality spices, exquisite teas, flavored oils &...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5248
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
113 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.9Google
  • 183 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freda Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2021, 04:21 AM
Great store! Got what I wanted.
Cassie Isaac on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2020, 02:32 AM
Love this place I always find new things to try!! And love that they have recipes for so many of them it gets you to try new things!! I bring anyone that visits here and they have all fallen in love with this place!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your support. We hope you are subscribed to our weekly newsletter, which you can sign up for in our store or on our website. Since you like new things to try, you'll see all the new spices, teas, accessories, recipes and more each week. And thank you for bringing your friends by. We always enjoy meeting new friends.

Sherri Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 17:48 PM
Amazing service, great teas, spices, and oils
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Callie I. M. Homan on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2020, 19:46 PM
Love the selection! I live across town but visit it when ever I happen to be on that side of town! I wish that they had free shipping for locals because then I could get my favorites monthly instead! Love the store and love the staff!
Alexis Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 11:45 AM
Great prices and friendly staff!
Hilari Seagrave on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 04:07 AM
Great shop, wonderful products, the prices are a bit high but worth it, and the customer service is excellent. I will be going back , probably more than once..lol..as my wallet allows. I would recommend this shop to anyone and everyone !
Kelly Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 17:21 PM
Local friends, if you're not shopping at Sheffield, you're missing out. They have a wide selection of spices and teas, and the owners are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Let them know your taste preferences, and I assure you, you'll love their recommendations. If you're not in Vegas, they have a great website!
Donald Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 03:39 AM
Rick was very helpful and shared stories and spice samples with me. I look forward to going back next time I need high quality spices!
Gabby Nacion on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 19:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.