Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Healthcare|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5114
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Glynn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 00:08 AM
Cheekz S. Terry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 01:07 AM
Words will never be enough to express how grateful the Terry family is to Dr.Cahill, Dr.Lockwood and the rest of the VERY amazing team at Seaport Vet. It truly is because of each of you that Peaches is home, happy and on the road to recovery after this past week's sudden ordeal. He is eating a TON and very active and playful. He loves his new food and cuddles now more than ever! Dr.Cahill; it is nothing short of exceptionally mesmerizing to witness the quick and fascinating bonds you make with your furry patients BIG or small. Never have I met a veterinarian with as much attentiveness, compassion and love. It is clear you take great pride in your practice and treat every visit with sincere i...  more>>
AnnMarie Elle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Cady Stanton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 02:14 AM
Fabulous place! Staff and docs are very good with animals and owners. Highly responsive to needs and requests.
Heather Sweet on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 02:27 AM
My heartfelt deepest thanks to all of out friends at Seaport Vet....Andrea you are #1., Dr. Cahill, Dr. Smith, Jessica and April what can even say but Thank you much for caring so deeply for my dog Apollo on Saturday. Each and everyone of you and owe my sanity to. He is doing wonderful! Thanks again for never even looking up at the clock ( I was worried about keeping all you there) but none of you guys flinched!! You all took care of Apollo and myself as if we were your own family! Xoxo Heather, Apollo
Ps.Mendy you too if I'm remembering correctly !!!!
Steve Bouchie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:42 AM
Kathie Lord O'Leary on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:07 AM
I just wanted to say thank u to seaport vet & there wonderful staff my dog Buddy has been a patient there since they opened Dr Cahill & Dr Lockwood & the rest of the wonderful staff are great they have been there when Buddy was hit by a truck giving everything they had to save him I brought Buddy in this wk becuz he wasn't feelin well & Dr Lockwood was awesome taking extra time to explain everything to my 10 yr old daughter they r the best vet any pet could ask for Thank u 4 all u do
Jena Savage on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2014, 01:49 AM
VERY attentive staff! Ive been with this group since Dr. Cahill opened. The care and attention my dogs(4) and my family got was outstanding. Each time, they remember me, and more importantly my dogs, each by name and personality. Ive never had better care for my furbabies before, and would willingly travel milessss to see them here!
Gemma Amero Flavin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.