Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

http://seaportvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
122 reviews
5104
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheekz S. Terry on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 16:00 PM
AnnMarie Elle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:10 AM
Cady Stanton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2014, 02:14 AM
Fabulous place! Staff and docs are very good with animals and owners. Highly responsive to needs and requests.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Heather Sweet on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 02:27 AM
My heartfelt deepest thanks to all of out friends at Seaport Vet....Andrea you are #1., Dr. Cahill, Dr. Smith, Jessica and April what can even say but Thank you much for caring so deeply for my dog Apollo on Saturday. Each and everyone of you and owe my sanity to. He is doing wonderful! Thanks again for never even looking up at the clock ( I was worried about keeping all you there) but none of you guys flinched!! You all took care of Apollo and myself as if we were your own family! Xoxo Heather, Apollo Ps.Mendy you too if I'm remembering correctly !!!!
Steve Bouchie on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:42 AM
Kathie Lord O'Leary on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:07 AM
I just wanted to say thank u to seaport vet & there wonderful staff my dog Buddy has been a patient there since they opened Dr Cahill & Dr Lockwood & the rest of the wonderful staff are great they have been there when Buddy was hit by a truck giving everything they had to save him I brought Buddy in this wk becuz he wasn't feelin well & Dr Lockwood was awesome taking extra time to explain everything to my 10 yr old daughter they r the best vet any pet could ask for Thank u 4 all u do
Gemma Amero Flavin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 00:23 AM
Julie Fitzgerald Ramsdell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2014, 01:14 AM
Roxie is feeling better already- thanks to Dr Cahill and his outstanding team
Katrina Elisabet on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 00:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.