Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

http://seaportvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5108
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Broadley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2016, 11:36 AM
Great place! They really do care for your animals and do whats most comfortable for them! We've had such a great experience thanks to Dr. Lockwood!!!
Monica Mew on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 17:00 PM
Anneliese Brosch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:30 AM
If you love your pets and treat them like members of the family, this is where you want to bring them. They are kind, professional and welcoming. They walk you through whatever the issue is and help you understand how/why it's happening and if/how you can prevent issues in the future. Our 9 year old rhodesian ridgeback has had nothing but the best care. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Donna Smith Merritt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:36 AM
Marlean Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:16 AM
Terri Hannah on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:06 AM
I have had pets all my life, thus frequenting many different veterinarian hospitals. The minute I walked into SeaPort Vet, I felt welcome, they are professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Our pets are our family, and we want the best for them. SeaPort Vets is a intrical part of that. I am so thankful that we found them, and Zoey is too!
Sal Zerilli on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:17 AM
Tom Misuraca on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:10 AM
Donna Piraino on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:10 AM
From my Rooster, Puddin Pop... To my Lionhead bunny, Abbey... Seacoast is just fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.