Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Healthcare|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5114
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Marie Broadley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 02:10 AM
Great place! They really do care for your animals and do whats most comfortable for them! We've had such a great experience thanks to Dr. Lockwood!!!
Monica Mew on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:35 AM
So I've only been in twice so far, once with my new bunny and just recently with my two cats, but I LOVE this place. The Dr was amazing both times, staying on the floor with my skittish bun and letting the cats love on her during their exam, the stress level for them was so low which is amazing! She also got a really good look in my cats mouths which previous vets never did, and was very realistic about treatment and prevention options and didn't try to push vaccines on me that were not currently needed. Also the front staff are awesome, friendly and great to talk to while waiting (which wait time is very short, so another plus!) Super helpful on the phone as well! So glad we found this plac...  more>>
Anneliese Brosch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:30 AM
If you love your pets and treat them like members of the family, this is where you want to bring them. They are kind, professional and welcoming. They walk you through whatever the issue is and help you understand how/why it's happening and if/how you can prevent issues in the future. Our 9 year old rhodesian ridgeback has had nothing but the best care. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Donna Smith Merritt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:36 AM
Marlean Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:16 AM
Terri Hannah on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:06 AM
I have had pets all my life, thus frequenting many different veterinarian hospitals. The minute I walked into SeaPort Vet, I felt welcome, they are professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Our pets are our family, and we want the best for them. SeaPort Vets is a intrical part of that. I am so thankful that we found them, and Zoey is too!
Sal Zerilli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:17 AM
Tom Misuraca on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:10 AM
Donna Piraino on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:10 AM
From my Rooster, Puddin Pop... To my Lionhead bunny, Abbey... Seacoast is just fantastic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.