Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Healthcare|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5114
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:22 AM
Dominique Ilges on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:17 AM
Heidi Clayton Tarbox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:57 AM
Dr Cahill saved my Mckayla after she had an obstruction. she had reaction to the suctures and Dr Cahill came up with wire for sutures. Dr Hammond also did acupuncture on her during surgery as her temperature went dangerously high. We now bring All 3 of our cats and our dog here. We love them and would never consider going anywhere else
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Lynn Russo Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:11 AM
I brought my cat in yesterday for a second opinion. (Oliver has been losing weight so my vet had sedated him, took blood and had no answers for me except that I should do a $450 ultrasound on him AFTER paying that $319 bill.) I was thrilled to meet Dr. Lockwood. She was patient,kind and understanding. I was beyond happy with the exam she did and the outcome...needless to say I found a new Vet for Oliver!!
Bette Lebaron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:40 AM
They are the best. I went there with my jack who has been really sick. Doctors and the personal were unbelievable. I had Dr Smith and she was fabulous. Took the time to examine jack and explained everything. We were there for about three hours and they treated jack great and explained every tesdt they were doing. I'm still worried about him because he's still not well but they called first thing Thursday morning to check his progress. If recommend seaport to everyone I know
Stephanie Skye Clemons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:41 AM
Samantha McGrath on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:46 AM
Thank you Dr Cahill and staff for being so kind to our old lady this morning.
Christine Morey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:30 AM
Dr. Cahill and the entire staff at Seaport have been amazing through Lee-Lee's torn ACL surgery! She is healing at an amazing rate, and we could not have asked for more professional, compassionate, and exceptional service! We are SO grateful! Thank you!
Tara Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.