Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

http://seaportvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5108
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Rovedo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:56 AM
I highly recommend Seaport Vet. Today we had to say goodbye to our dog. Seaport came to the house for the process and made it as easy as possible for us and our dog. They explained the whole process to us and allowed us as much time as we needed. Would definitely recommend them to everyone we know.
Connie Woundy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:36 AM
Always very good love this practice
Karen Gorczyca on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:24 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dominique Ilges on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:17 AM
Heidi Clayton Tarbox on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:57 AM
Dr Cahill saved my Mckayla after she had an obstruction. she had reaction to the suctures and Dr Cahill came up with wire for sutures. Dr Hammond also did acupuncture on her during surgery as her temperature went dangerously high. We now bring All 3 of our cats and our dog here. We love them and would never consider going anywhere else
Lynn Russo Shea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:11 AM
I brought my cat in yesterday for a second opinion. (Oliver has been losing weight so my vet had sedated him, took blood and had no answers for me except that I should do a $450 ultrasound on him AFTER paying that $319 bill.) I was thrilled to meet Dr. Lockwood. She was patient,kind and understanding. I was beyond happy with the exam she did and the outcome...needless to say I found a new Vet for Oliver!!
Bette Lebaron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:40 AM
They are the best. I went there with my jack who has been really sick. Doctors and the personal were unbelievable. I had Dr Smith and she was fabulous. Took the time to examine jack and explained everything. We were there for about three hours and they treated jack great and explained every tesdt they were doing. I'm still worried about him because he's still not well but they called first thing Thursday morning to check his progress. If recommend seaport to everyone I know
Stephanie Skye Clemons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:41 AM
Samantha McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:46 AM
Thank you Dr Cahill and staff for being so kind to our old lady this morning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.