Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaport Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Healthcare|Gloucester, MA 01930

100 Eastern Ave, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 283-8883

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5114
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:00 AM
Meagan Frat on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:00 AM
After adopting our wonderful new dog, we had our first visit with Dr. Cahill this morning, and from the moment we walked in the door at SeaPort it was clear we'd found the right place. All the staff are lovely and friendly - we were greeted very warmly and treated like family right away. And Dr. Cahill is amazing. He put us all at ease immediately. He offered incredible professionalism and exceptional skill married alongside patience, compassion, kindness and warmth. Within moments, our dog was incredibly relaxed and enjoying her time with him, wagging her tail, asking for belly rubs, and acting as if she'd known him all her life. Such a gift! We also got a written summary of our visit for o...  more>>
Ashleigh Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:06 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Norma Bradford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:10 AM
Kristal Pooler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:29 AM
My dog wants to RUN into Seaport. That says a lot.
Jessica Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:01 AM
I honestly cannot say enough good things about SeaPort! We bring all 8 of our dogs there and have been going there for the past 4 years. We drive over an hour from Amesbury even just for wellness check ups because we haven't found another clinic even close in caliber. The doctors are amazing, the veterinary techs are very knowledgeable, the reception staff is top notch, and they offer a variety of modalities in their practice to give their patients the best possible results.
Diane Caputo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:27 AM
I love them... !!Always so kind and always smiling great team!!!!
They really care and take the time to listen to your needs and concerns!!
Jake has swallowed pieces of tennis ball and had to have surgery and I was a mess cause he wasn't feeling good the next morning. They kept him all day gave him fluides and stayed with him till they closed!!
They calmed m edown,and He was so much better when I picked him up...
I will never go anywhere else.
My animals are safe with all of them .
Now I have 2 kittens that go to them. ����
Love you all.
Diane
Ashley LeClaire on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:44 AM
Danielle Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:16 AM
Everyone here is amazing!!! My dog Paige had a growth removed off a paw. It happened to fall on a day of a family funeral and they were happy to keep her for longer than needed since she couldn't be supervised at home. She is doing great! Also even though they are crazy busy they never make you wait with your animal long in the waiting room and have always been able to get us appointments when we need them. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.